Comme Ça

La Vitamin C Powder

€59,95
7.5g
size:

Vitamin C is a real superfood, not only in your diet, but also for the skin. It is one of the best anti-aging ingredients on the market and the key to maintaining a smooth, even and glowing complexion. While you probably get vitamin C through your diet, it's still necessary to add it to your skincare routine. It reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and hyperpigmentation. It is a very powerful antioxidant that protects the skin from premature aging!

suitable for

All skin types. Highly effective for aging skin (hyperpigmentation, fine lines, loss of skin elasticity), acne-prone skin, rosacea-prone skin.

why we love it

The reason La Vitamin C powder comes in powder form and not mixed into a cream or serum is because it gradually loses its effect when it comes into contact with water. So your skin benefits from nothing but the most effective form of vitamin C. Early aging? With vitamin C, it doesn't stand a chance!

Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Ferulic Acid
• Use La Vitamin C Powder in the morning or evening on a clean face. • Sprinkle the powder into your palm by shaking the bottle 2-3 times & mix with a few drops of water and your moisturizer, oil, or serum. • Mix well with a finger and apply to your face and neck. When you experience a tingling sensation; reduce the amount and build up slowly. • Use daily for at least 3 months for best results. • Keep La Vitamin C Powder in a dark and cool place and close it immediately after use to prevent oxidation.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Comme Ça

La Vitamine C Powder | poudre vitamine C

€59,95
7,5 g
Size:

La vitamine C est un véritable superaliment, non seulement dans votre alimentation, mais aussi pour la peau. C'est l'un des meilleurs ingrédients anti-âge du marché et la clé pour maintenir un teint lisse, uniforme et éclatant. Bien que vous obteniez probablement de la vitamine C par votre alimentation, il est toujours nécessaire de l'ajouter à votre routine de soins de la peau. Il réduit l'apparence des ridules, des rides et de l'hyperpigmentation. C'est un antioxydant très puissant qui protège la peau du vieillissement prématuré !

convient à

Tous types de peau. Très efficace pour le vieillissement cutané (hyperpigmentation, ridules, perte d'élasticité de la peau), peau à tendance acnéique, peau à tendance rosacée.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

La raison pour laquelle la poudre La Vitamine C se présente sous forme de poudre et non mélangée à une crème ou à un sérum est qu'elle perd progressivement son effet lorsqu'elle entre en contact avec de l'eau. Ainsi, votre peau ne bénéficie que de la forme la plus efficace de vitamine C. Vieillissement précoce ? Avec la vitamine C, ça n'a aucune chance !

Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Ferulic Acid
• Utilisez La Vitamine C Poudre matin ou soir sur un visage propre. • Saupoudrez la poudre dans votre paume en secouant le flacon 2 à 3 fois et mélangez avec quelques gouttes d'eau et votre crème hydratante, huile ou sérum. • Bien mélanger au doigt et appliquer sur le visage et le cou. Lorsque vous ressentez une sensation de picotement ; réduisez la quantité et augmentez lentement. • Utilisez quotidiennement pendant au moins 3 mois pour de meilleurs résultats. • Conservez La Vitamine C Powder dans un endroit sombre et frais et fermez-la immédiatement après utilisation pour éviter l'oxydation.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment