ILIA

NightLite Bronzing Powder

€37
7.74 g
Colour: Drawn In (light-medium tan)

Bronzer is the makeup essential to provide your skin with a faux sun kissed glow , without the sun damage of course. This matte bronzer is very finely ground and with its buttery texture it melts into the skin and leaves no marks. The talc-free formula can build you from a natural glow to a more dramatic contoured look.

It's so versatile! You can use it not only on your cheeks but also on your eyes (in the arcade) for a monochrome make-up look. One coat will give you a very subtle glow, while two or three coats will give you a more contoured look.
mica / zinc stearate / synthetic fluorphlogopite / butyloctyl salicylate / caprylic,capric triglyceride / lonicera caprifolium (honeysuckle) flower extract / lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / ethyl macadamiate / tocopherol / malic acid. may contain/peut contenir (±): ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) / ci 77491 / ci 77492 / ci 77499 (iron oxides).
Anyone who wants a sunkissed glow.
• For a sunny, healthy glow, gently apply the bronzer where the sun would naturally come.
• For a more defined look, apply under the cheekbones, along the sides of the nose, and around the edges of the face (hairline, temples, and jawline).
• The bronzing powder is safe to use on the eyes.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

5.0

Reviews

(3) reviews Leave a review 😍

Recommended

Recently viewed

ILIA

Poudre bronzante NightLite

€40
7.74 g
Couleur: Drawn In (light-medium tan)

La poudre bronzante est l'indispensable maquillage pour offrir à votre peau un faux soleil embrassé lueursans les dommages du soleil bien sûr. Cette poudre bronzante mate est très finement broyée et avec sa texture beurrée, elle fond sur la peau et ne laisse aucune trace. La formule sans talc peut vous faire passer d'un éclat naturel à un look profilé plus dramatique.

C'est tellement polyvalent ! Vous pouvez l'utiliser non seulement sur vos joues mais aussi sur vos yeux (dans la salle d'arcade) pour un maquillage monochrome. Une couche vous donnera un éclat très subtil, tandis que deux ou trois couches vous donneront un look plus profilé.
mica / zinc stearate / synthetic fluorphlogopite / butyloctyl salicylate / caprylic,capric triglyceride / lonicera caprifolium (honeysuckle) flower extract / lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / ethyl macadamiate / tocopherol / malic acid. may contain/peut contenir (±): ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) / ci 77491 / ci 77492 / ci 77499 (iron oxides).
Tous ceux qui veulent un éclat bronzé.

Pour obtenir un éclat ensoleillé et sain, appliquez délicatement l'autobronzant sur les zones que le soleil atteindrait naturellement.

Pour un look plus défini, appliquez-le sous les pommettes, le long des côtés du nez et sur les bords du visage (ligne des cheveux, tempes et mâchoire).

La poudre bronzante peut être utilisée sans danger pour les yeux.

  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

5.0

Reviews

(4) reviews Geef een review 😍

conseillé

Vu récemment