ILIA

Radiant Translucent Powder SPF 20 | loose powder

€37
7 g
Colour: Waikiki Run - medium to dark

This lightly opaque setting powder gives you a shine-free finish, while still looking radiant. The powder is a light color, so it gives you a little more coverage than a pure translucent powder. Aloe leaf extract helps soothe the skin, while rosemary and passion fruit fight inflammation. With all these natural ingredients, it is perfect for even the most sensitive skin types. It also has an added benefit: natural sun protection (if you don't have sun protection in your collection, now is your chance!).

With all the benefits mentioned above, couldn't this powder get any better? Or is it? If you're not convinced yet, a little powder will keep your makeup in place all day (and evening if you like, but it's always a good idea to cleanse your skin before bed).
Active: Non-nano Zinc Oxide 14 (Sunscreen) Inactive: Mica, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Zinc Stearate, Kaolin, Sunflower Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Leaf, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf*, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Leuconostoc/radish Root Ferment Filtrate. *certified Organic Ingredients. Ingredients Certificates Biologiques. This product is certified Gluten-free.
Everybody
• Use as the last step of your complexion routine to set makeup with SPF 20 protection. • Shake a small amount of the powder into the inside of the jar lid and then pick up the product with the bristles of your favorite powder brush. • Start in the center of your face and work your way out in a sweeping motion. • Continue sweeping over face, neck and décolleté. • Reapply as needed to mattify and extend SPF protection. • Tip: If it tends to crease under your eyes, apply powder to this area immediately after subtly blending your concealer. Then continue with your complexion routine before fixing the rest.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

5.0

Reviews

(2) reviews Leave a review 😍

Recommended

Recently viewed

ILIA

Radiant Translucent Powder SPF 20

€37
7 g
Kleur: Waikiki Run - medium to dark

Cette poudre fixatrice légèrement opaque vous donne un fini sans brillance, tout en restant éclatant. La poudre est de couleur claire, elle vous donne donc un peu plus de couvrance qu'une poudre pure translucide. L'extrait de feuille d'aloès aide à apaiser la peau, tandis que le romarin et le fruit de la passion combattent l'inflammation. Avec tous ces ingrédients naturels, il est parfait pour les peaux les plus sensibles. Il a également un avantage supplémentaire : une protection solaire naturelle (si vous n'avez pas de protection solaire dans votre collection, c'est votre chance !).

sans talc • végétalien • sans gluten • SPF

convient à 

Tout le monde.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Avec tous les avantages mentionnés ci-dessus, cette poudre ne pourrait-elle pas s'améliorer ? Ou est-ce? Si vous n'êtes pas encore convaincu, un peu de poudre maintiendra votre maquillage toute la journée (et le soir si vous le souhaitez, mais c'est toujours une bonne idée de nettoyer votre peau avant de vous coucher).

 

• Utilisez comme dernière étape de votre routine de teint pour fixer le maquillage avec une protection SPF 20. - Secouez une petite quantité de poudre à l'intérieur du couvercle du pot puis ramassez le produit avec les poils de votre pinceau à poudre préféré. • Commencez au centre de votre visage et progressez vers l'extérieur dans un mouvement de balayage. • Continuer à balayer sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. • Renouveler l'application au besoin pour matifier et prolonger la protection SPF. • Astuce : S'il a tendance à se froisser sous les yeux, appliquez de la poudre sur cette zone immédiatement après avoir estompé subtilement votre anti-cernes. Continuez ensuite votre routine de teint avant de fixer le reste.
Active: Non-nano Zinc Oxide 14 (Sunscreen) Inactive: Mica, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Zinc Stearate, Kaolin, Sunflower Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Leaf, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf*, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Leuconostoc/radish Root Ferment Filtrate. *certified Organic Ingredients. Ingrédients Certifiés Biologiques. This product is certified Gluten-free.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

5.0

Reviews

(2) reviews Geef een review 😍

conseillé

Vu récemment