La Bouche Rouge

Blush Stick Refill

€40
option:
color: the brown pink blush
case: none

Exceptionnel et extraordinaire, bonjour La Bouche Rouge Blush Sticks. The deeply moisturizing cream blushes from La Bouche Rouge give you (in addition to a hydration boost) a natural and healthy glow. They blend and merge very easily with the skin and they are buildable. In addition, they are all enriched with a skin-friendly mix of vegetable squalene, hyaluronic acid, Saint Suliac seaweed and jojoba oil - which have a moisturizing and skin rejuvenating effect.

This blush refill comes in a cardboard packaging, which you can use immediately. Or you can purchase a magnetic, luxurious leather case that you can use for a lifetime. We definitely recommend using a case. If you want to buy a different color, or if you run out of blush, you can just buy a refill and place it in the case.

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

Whether you want a dramatic look or a really subtle blush - they are so easy to build. Do you want a natural look? Then The Brown Pink Blush or The Nude Blush is for you. Could it be a little brighter or more special? Then you can choose between The Brick Blush, The Pop Pink Blush or The Apricot Blush.

Of je nu een dramatische look wil, of een hele subtiele blos - ze zijn zo makkelijk op te bouwen. Wil je een naturelle look? Dan is The Brown Pink Blush of The Nude Blush wel iets voor jou. Mag het al iets feller of specialer zijn? Dan kan je kiezen tussen The Brick Blush, The Pop Pink Blush of The Apricot Blush.
dicaprylyl carbonate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / squalane / lauroyl lysine / octyldodecanol / mica / bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2 / ci 15850 (red 6) / bis-behenyl/isostearyl/phytosteryl dimer dilinoleyl dimer dilinoleate / ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) / butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter / stearalkonium hectorite / propylene carbonate / tocopherol / aluminum hydroxide / magnesium hydroxide / sorbitan oleate / stearic acid / caprylic/capric glycerides / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate / sodium hyaluronate / hydrogenated castor oil / undaria pinnatifida extract / citric acid
• Remove the blush stick from the cardboard packaging and place it in the magnetic lipstick case from La Bouche Rouge with one click. • For a subtle look, apply the stick to your fingers or brush and apply to your cheeks. • For a brighter look, you can apply the stick directly to your cheeks and blend it out with your fingers or a brush. • The blush can be used on cheeks, eyelids and all other areas.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

La Bouche Rouge

Blush Stick Refill

€40
optie:
kleur: the brown pink blush
case: none

Exceptionnel et extraordinaire, bonjour La Bouche Rouge Blush Sticks. Les blushs crème profondément hydratants de La Bouche Rouge vous donnent (en plus d'un boost d'hydratation) un éclat naturel et sain. Ils se fondent et fusionnent très facilement avec la peau et ils sont modulables. De plus, ils sont tous enrichis d'un mélange doux pour la peau de squalène végétal, d'acide hyaluronique, d'algues de Saint Suliac et d'huile de jojoba - qui ont un effet hydratant et rajeunissant pour la peau. 

Cette recharge de fard à joues est livrée dans un emballage en carton, que vous pouvez utiliser immédiatement. Ou vous pouvez acheter un étui en cuir magnétique et luxueux que vous pourrez utiliser toute votre vie. Nous vous recommandons vivement d'utiliser un étui. Si vous souhaitez acheter une couleur différente, ou si vous n'avez plus de fard à joues, vous pouvez simplement acheter une recharge et la placer dans l'étui. 

convient à 

Tout le monde.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Que vous souhaitiez un look dramatique ou un blush vraiment subtil, ils sont si faciles à construire. Voulez-vous un look naturel? Alors The Brown Pink Blush ou The Nude Blush est fait pour vous. Pourrait-il être un peu plus lumineux ou plus spécial ? Ensuite, vous pouvez choisir entre The Brick Blush, The Pop Pink Blush ou The Apricot Blush. 

Of je nu een dramatische look wil, of een hele subtiele blos - ze zijn zo makkelijk op te bouwen. Wil je een naturelle look? Dan is The Brown Pink Blush of The Nude Blush wel iets voor jou. Mag het al iets feller of specialer zijn? Dan kan je kiezen tussen The Brick Blush, The Pop Pink Blush of The Apricot Blush.
dicaprylyl carbonate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / squalane / lauroyl lysine / octyldodecanol / mica / bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2 / ci 15850 (red 6) / bis-behenyl/isostearyl/phytosteryl dimer dilinoleyl dimer dilinoleate / ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) / butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter / stearalkonium hectorite / propylene carbonate / tocopherol / aluminum hydroxide / magnesium hydroxide / sorbitan oleate / stearic acid / caprylic/capric glycerides / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate / sodium hyaluronate / hydrogenated castor oil / undaria pinnatifida extract / citric acid
• Sortez le stick de fard à joues de l'emballage en carton et placez-le dans l'étui à rouge à lèvres magnétique de La Bouche Rouge en un clic. • Pour un look subtil, appliquez le stick sur vos doigts ou votre pinceau et appliquez sur vos joues. • Pour un look plus lumineux, vous pouvez appliquer le stick directement sur vos joues et l'estomper avec vos doigts ou un pinceau. • Le blush peut être utilisé sur les joues, les paupières et toutes les autres zones.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment