La Bouche Rouge

Eyebrow Serum Gel

€39
option:
color sleeve:

This 93% natural eyebrow gel keeps the hair in place all day long. The transparent Eyebrow Serum Gel from La Bouche Rouge serves as eyebrow gel and care. Packed with pistachio oil and green caviar extract (a microalgae) that work together to stimulate eyebrow hair growth as well as protect and anti-aging. The gel is also recyclable, because it comes in a glass bottle.

For this gel you can purchase a separate leather cover that you can use for life.

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

The eyebrow gel consists of 85% active skincare ingredients that are so nourishing - that's why we love it so much . The first eyebrow gel that is completely microplastic free! The packaging is a glass bottle and in addition, the eyebrow brush is made of miracle tree fibers.

aqua (water/eau) / propanediol / pvp / pentylene glycol / polyglyceryl-4 caprate / carbomer / sodium hydroxide / levulinic acid / caprylic/capric triglyceride / p-anisic acid / glycerin / sodium levulinate / pistacia lentiscus (mastic) gum / caulerpa lentillifera extract / hydrolyzed rice bran protein / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate
• Wipe excess product from the brush. • Comb through the eyebrows and set the hairs however you want. • Let it dry for a while.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany and Luxembourg
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

La Bouche Rouge

Eyebrow Serum Gel

€39
optie:
kleur sleeve: none

Ce gel à sourcils 93% naturel maintient les cheveux en place toute la journée. Le Gel Sérum Sourcils transparent de La Bouche Rouge sert de gel et de soin pour les sourcils. Emballé avec de l'huile de pistache et de l'extrait de caviar vert (une microalgue) qui agissent ensemble pour stimuler la croissance des poils des sourcils ainsi que pour protéger et anti-âge. Le gel est également recyclable, car il se présente dans un flacon en verre. 

Pour ce gel, vous pouvez acheter séparément une housse en cuir que vous pourrez continuer à utiliser à vie. 

convient à 

Tout le monde.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Le gel pour les sourcils est composé à 85% d'ingrédients de soin actifs qui ont un effet soignant - c'est pourquoi nous l'aimons tant. Le premier gel pour les sourcils totalement sans microplastique ! Le packaging est un flacon en verre et en plus la brosse à sourcils est en fibres de ricin. 

aqua (water/eau) / propanediol / pvp / pentylene glycol / polyglyceryl-4 caprate / carbomer / sodium hydroxide / levulinic acid / caprylic/capric triglyceride / p-anisic acid / glycerin / sodium levulinate / pistacia lentiscus (mastic) gum / caulerpa lentillifera extract / hydrolyzed rice bran protein / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate
• Essuyez l'excédent de produit du pinceau. • Peignez les sourcils et fixez les poils comme vous le souhaitez. • Laissez sécher un moment.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment