La Bouche Rouge

La terre bronzer refill

€37
optie:
kleur: la terre blonde - light skintones
case: none

The matte La Terre Bronzer melts effortlessly with the skin and brings a natural, warm glow to your face in no time. What makes this bronzer so different? This bronzer is enriched with hyaluronic acid and rice powder (source of vitamin B), so that it not only gives your face a sun-tanned glow, but your skin is also nourished and hydrated all day long.

This bronzer refill comes in a cardboard packaging, which you can use immediately. Or you can purchase a leather compact case that you can use for a lifetime. We definitely recommend using a compact case.  

suitable for 

Everybody.

why we love it

La Bouche Rouge knows better than anyone how to make high-quality makeup. This bronzer proves it once again. Skincare and make-up can no longer be separated here.  

• For a sunny, healthy glow, gently apply to face where the sun would naturally come (hairline, above and below cheekbones, top of nose). • For a more defined look, apply under the cheekbones, along the sides of the nose, and around the edges of the face (hairline, temples, and jawline). • This bronzer is also safe to use on the eyes.
mica / zinc stearate / octyldodecyl stearoyl stearate / distarch phosphate / bismuth oxychloride (ci 77163) / ci 77492 (iron oxides) / magnesium myristate / silica / ci 77491 (iron oxides) / ci 77499 (iron oxides) / ethylhexylglycerin / sorbic acid / tocopherol / sodium hyaluronate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / ci 15850 (red 7) / ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) / ci 42090 (blue 1 lake) / ci 77007 (ultramarines) / ci 77742 (manganese violet) / ci 77891 (ci 77891 (titanium dioxide))
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

La Bouche Rouge

La terre bronzer refill

€37
optie:
kleur: la terre blonde - light skintones
case: none

La poudre bronzante mate La Terre fond sans effort sur la peau et apporte un éclat naturel et chaleureux à votre visage en un rien de temps. Qu'est-ce qui rend cette poudre bronzante si différente ? Cette poudre bronzante est enrichie en acide hyaluronique et en poudre de riz (source de vitamine B), de sorte qu'elle donne non seulement à votre visage un éclat bronzé, mais aussi à votre peau nourrie et hydratée tout au long de la journée.

Cette recharge de poudre bronzante est livrée dans un emballage en carton, que vous pouvez utiliser immédiatement. Ou vous pouvez acheter un étui compact en cuir que vous pourrez utiliser toute votre vie. Nous vous recommandons vivement d'utiliser un boîtier compact.  

convient à 

Tout le monde.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

La Bouche Rouge sait mieux que quiconque réaliser un maquillage de qualité. Cette poudre bronzante le prouve une fois de plus. Les soins de la peau et le maquillage ne peuvent plus être séparés ici.  

• Pour un effet bonne mine ensoleillé, appliquer délicatement sur le visage là où le soleil viendrait naturellement (ligne des cheveux, dessus et dessous des pommettes, dessus du nez). • Pour un look plus défini, appliquez sous les pommettes, le long des côtés du nez et autour des bords du visage (ligne des cheveux, tempes et mâchoire). • Cette poudre bronzante peut également être utilisée en toute sécurité sur les yeux.
mica / zinc stearate / octyldodecyl stearoyl stearate / distarch phosphate / bismuth oxychloride (ci 77163) / ci 77492 (iron oxides) / magnesium myristate / silica / ci 77491 (iron oxides) / ci 77499 (iron oxides) / ethylhexylglycerin / sorbic acid / tocopherol / sodium hyaluronate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / ci 15850 (red 7) / ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) / ci 42090 (blue 1 lake) / ci 77007 (ultramarines) / ci 77742 (manganese violet) / ci 77891 (ci 77891 (titanium dioxide))
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment