La Bouche Rouge

Le Kohl Noir Eyeliner

€28

Only 1 piece in stock!

A nourishing eye pencil, does that exist? Meet: Le Kohl Noir Eyeliner by La Bouche Rouge. A nourishing blend of castor oil, vitamin E and squalene will take care of the fragile skin around the eyes, while the intense black pigment gives you the desired eye make-up. From an intense glamor look to a subtle, fine line - because you can sharpen the tip, you can also work very fine. The eye pencil is made of cedar wood and has a metal top that you can recycle.

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

If you like a little more intensity around the eyes, this kohl pencil is your best friend. This eye pencil consists of 60% nourishing, active ingredients that are unseen in the beauty world. Our eyes deserve only the best of the best and that is exactly what this pencil is.

ci 77499 (iron oxides) / hydrogenated castor oil / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil / squalane / copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax / kaolin / mica / ci 77007 (ultramarines) / silica / tocopherol / bisabolol / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oh my
• Draw a precise line to define the eye. • Smudge with a brush if necessary. • Sharpen if necessary.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany and Luxembourg
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

La Bouche Rouge

Le Kohl Noir Eyeliner

€28

Un crayon yeux nourrissant, ça existe ? Rencontrez: Le Kohl Noir Eyeliner de La Bouche Rouge. Un mélange nourrissant d'huile de ricin, de vitamine E et de squalène prendra soin de la peau fragile du contour des yeux, et en plus, le pigment noir intense vous donne le maquillage des yeux désiré. D'un look glamour intense à une ligne subtile et fine - parce que vous pouvez aiguiser la pointe, vous pouvez également travailler très finement. Le crayon pour les yeux est en bois de cèdre et possède un dessus en métal que vous pouvez recycler. 

convient à 

Tout le monde.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Si vous aimez un peu plus d'intensité autour des yeux, ce crayon khôl est votre meilleur ami. Ce crayon yeux est composé à 60% d'actifs nourrissants et inédits dans le monde de la beauté. Nos yeux ne méritent que le meilleur des meilleurs et c'est exactement ce qu'est ce crayon. 

• Tracez une ligne précise pour définir l'œil. • Estompez avec un pinceau si nécessaire. • Affûtez si nécessaire.
ci 77499 (iron oxides) / hydrogenated castor oil / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil / squalane / copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax / kaolin / mica / ci 77007 (ultramarines) / silica / tocopherol / bisabolol / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oi
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment