Marie-Stella-Maris

conditioner | no. 73 Poivre Noir Frais

€20 €25
300ml

Not only does this natural conditioner smell great, but it's also like a superfood for your hair. This gentle formula moisturizes all hair types without weighing it down, and you'll love the addictive (and all-natural) scent with black pepper , geranium , and lavender . Guys, we've got you - the scent is unisex - so you can both enjoy it! Aloe vera is the main ingredient here, and along with vitamin B and a blend of essential oils, it soothes your scalp and leaves your locks shiny like a diamond.

suitable for

All hair types.

why we love it

You know these incredible, shiny hairstyles that they promise in the commercials, but none of that is true? This natural conditioner does! Plus the clean look of the packaging will be an indispensable design element in your bathroom.

aqua (water) / cetyl alcohol / cetearyl alcohol / inulin / cetrimonium chloride / prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil / ceteareth-20 / piper nigrum (black pepper) oil / benzyl alcohol / sodium benzoate / stearyl alcohol / potassium sorbate / behentrimonium methosulfate / lavendula angustifolia (lavender) oil / d-limonene / pelargonium graveolens (geranium) flower oil / linalool / citronellol / geraniol / citric acid.
• After shampooing, apply a small amount to wet hair; in the middle of the lengths and in the points. • Rinse well.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Marie-Stella-Maris

Conditioner | No. 73 Poivre Noir Frais

€20 €25
300 ml

Non seulement ce revitalisant naturel sent bon, mais c'est aussi comme un super aliment pour vos cheveux. Cette formule douce hydrate tous les types de cheveux sans les alourdir, et vous adorerez le parfum addictif (et entièrement naturel) avec poivre noir, géranium et lavande. Les gars, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut  - le parfum est unisexe - pour que vous puissiez en profiter tous les deux ! L'aloe vera est l'ingrédient principal ici, et avec la vitamine B et un mélange d'huiles essentielles, il apaise votre cuir chevelu et laisse vos mèches brillantes comme un diamant.

convient à 

Tous types de cheveux.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Vous connaissez ces coiffures incroyables et brillantes qu'elles promettent dans les publicités, mais rien de tout cela n'est vrai ? Ce revitalisant naturel le fait! De plus, l'aspect élégant de l'emballage sera un élément de design indispensable dans votre salle de bain.

• Après le shampooing, appliquer une petite quantité sur cheveux mouillés ; au milieu des longueurs et dans les pointes. • Bien rincer.
aqua (water) / cetyl alcohol / cetearyl alcohol / inulin / cetrimonium chloride / prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil / ceteareth-20 / piper nigrum (black pepper) oil / benzyl alcohol / sodium benzoate / stearyl alcohol / potassium sorbate / behentrimonium methosulfate / lavendula angustifolia (lavender) oil / d-limonene / pelargonium graveolens (geranium) flower oil / linalool / citronellol / geraniol / citric acid.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment