Róen beauty

elixir restorative face oil

€69
30ml

The multitasking moisturizing oil has a surprisingly light formula and is an essential addition to your skincare routine. A dream team of rosehip oil, squalane oil, jojoba seed oil, apricot oil...works together at the cellular level to promote collagen production, repair skin damage and reduce fine lines. Not only does this oil counteract signs of aging, but it gives you an overall smoother, more radiant complexion.

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

With a high vitamin A content, rosehip oil is also a milder alternative to retinol, which promotes cell turnover to even out skin texture and reduce dark spots and scars. This makes this facial oil also suitable for skin that is prone to breakouts .

squalane / hydrogenated olive oil unsaponifiables / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / rosa affinis rubiginosa (rose hip oil) / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil & rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract / prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil / citrus aurantium dulcis (sweet orange) peel oil / lavandula hybrida (lavender) oil / tocopheryl vitamin e acetate
• use morning and evening. • take 1 or 2 drops and massage it into your face and neck. • follow up with your favorite serum and cream.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Róen beauty

elixir restorative face oil

€69
30 ml

L'huile hydratante multitâche a une formule étonnamment légère et est un complément essentiel à votre routine de soins de la peau. Une équipe de rêve d'huile de rose musquée, d'huile de squalane, d'huile de graines de jojoba, d'huile d'abricot... travaille ensemble au niveau cellulaire pour favoriser la production de collagène, réparer les dommages cutanés et réduire les ridules. Non seulement cette huile contrecarre les signes du vieillissement, mais elle vous donne un globalement teint plus lisse et éclatant. 

convient à 

Tout le monde. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Avec une teneur élevée en vitamine A, l'huile de rose musquée est également une alternative plus douce au rétinol, qui favorise le renouvellement cellulaire et ainsi unifie la texture de la peau et réduit les taches brunes et les cicatrices. Cela rend cette huile pour le visage également adaptée aux peaux sensibles aux éruptions cutanées

squalane / hydrogenated olive oil unsaponifiables / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / rosa affinis rubiginosa (rose hip oil) / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil & rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract / prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil / citrus aurantium dulcis (sweet orange) peel oil / lavandula hybrida (lavender) oil / tocopheryl vitamin e acetate
• utiliser matin et soir. • prendre 1 ou 2 gouttes et masser le visage et le cou. • poursuivez avec votre sérum et votre crème préférés.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment