Salt & Stone

deodorant santa

€22
75g

This natural deodorant is so easy to apply and leaves you smelling fresh all day long - finally a natural deodorant you can really rely on. Seaweed extracts and hyaluronic acid moisturize the skin, while probiotics neutralize the odor. In addition, it is a roll-on deodorant, so no propellants are used - nature will thank you for that. The dynamic fragrance has a heart of Australian sandalwood and cedar with a touch of vetiver and warm amber. 

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

This deodorant uses sodium carbonate, if you are sensitive to this, it is best to go for one without (eucalyptus). Why switch to a natural deodorant? These contain no perfume, alcohol, parabens, sulfates and aluminum! These are ingredients that you would rather not put on your body (several times) every day. Think of potential carcinogens, pore-clogging and irritating ingredients.

*caprylic/capric triglyceride / *tapioca starch / **magnesium hydroxide / *sodium bicarbonate / *ozokerite wax / *algae extract / *coconut oil / *hyaluronic acid / *natural fragrance / *shea butter / *kelp extract / *sunflower seed oil / **lactobacillus ferment / **maltodextrin. *plant based **naturally occurring
• Apply to clean, dry skin. • For external use only, avoid contact with eyes. • Do not apply to damaged skin.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Salt & Stone

Deodorant santal

€22
75 g

Ce déodorant naturel est si facile à appliquer et vous laisse une odeur fraîche toute la journée - enfin un déodorant naturel sur lequel vous pouvez vraiment compter. Les extraits d'algues et l'acide hyaluronique hydratent la peau, tandis que les probiotiques neutralisent les odeurs. De plus, c'est un déodorant à bille, donc aucun propulseur n'est utilisé - la nature vous en remerciera. Le parfum dynamique a un cœur de bois de santal australien et de cèdre avec une touche de vétiver et d'ambre chaud.  

convient à 

Tout le monde.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Ce déodorant utilise du carbonate de sodium, si vous y êtes sensible, il est préférable d'en opter pour un sans (eucalyptus). Pourquoi passer à un déodorant naturel ? Ceux-ci ne contiennent ni parfum, ni alcool, ni parabènes, ni sulfates, ni aluminium ! Ce sont des ingrédients que vous préféreriez ne pas mettre sur votre corps (plusieurs fois) chaque jour. Pensez aux cancérigènes potentiels, aux ingrédients obstruant les pores et irritants.

• Appliquer sur une peau propre et sèche. • Pour usage externe uniquement, éviter le contact avec les yeux. • Ne pas appliquer sur une peau endommagée.
*caprylic/capric triglyceride / *tapioca starch / **magnesium hydroxide / *sodium bicarbonate / *ozokerite wax / *algae extract / *coconut oil / *hyaluronic acid / *natural fragrance / *shea butter / *kelp extract / *sunflower seed oil / **lactobacillus ferment / **maltodextrin. *plant-based **naturally occurring
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment