talm

Pregnancy and Postpartum Spa Set

€65

Only 1 piece in stock!

Talm combines in this set the mega oil and drybrush that help exfoliate and hydrate the skin. Dry brushing is done on dry skin and promotes blood circulation, exfoliation and lymphatic drainage (and thus also the reduction and prevention of stretch marks, cellulite and fluid retention). Afterwards, in the shower and then intense hydration with mega oil. During your pregnancy (and afterwards) it's nice to pay extra attention to the body - the skin loses all those physical changes, so this spa set is an ideal addition to your skin care routine.

This set contains:

  • mega oil (100 ml)
  • dry brush

The products are allowed to come into contact with babies, making it safe to use post-partum.

mama safe • 100% natural • breastfeeding safe • biological

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

Drybrushing, never heard of it? An effective and sustainable method to gently exfoliate the skin. By applying drybrushing twice a week, you will notice that the skin feels firmer, softer and more radiant. All talm products are so mild that they can certainly come into contact with your baby. Do n't worry !

helianthus annuus hybrid oil (helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil)* / prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil* / sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil* / argania spinosa kernel oil* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil unsaponifiables* / undaria pinnatifida extract* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / parfum (fragrance)** / caprylic/capric triglyceride / tocopherol. *ingredients from organic farming
• To be used from the first month of pregnancy and during the postpartum period. • On dry skin before showering, exfoliate the skin with the mega brush. Brush the skin with gentle and slow movements, starting at the extremities and moving towards the center of the body. • Then apply the mega oil in circular massages. This oil helps prevent stretch marks, moisturizes and increases the elasticity of the skin. • These products are 100% compatible with pregnancy and breastfeeding: no need to cleanse before skin-to-skin or breast-feeding, they are specially designed to safely come into contact with the mouth, eyes and sensitive skin of the baby .
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

talm

Pregnancy and Postpartum Spa Set

€65

Seulement 1 exemplaire in stock !

Talm combine dans cet ensemble la méga huile et la brosse sèche qui aident à exfolier et hydrater la peau. Le brossage à sec se fait sur peau sèche et favorise la circulation sanguine, l'exfoliation et le drainage lymphatique (et donc aussi la réduction et la prévention des vergetures, de la cellulite et de la rétention d'eau). Ensuite, sous la douche puis hydratation intense avec la méga huile. Pendant votre grossesse (et après), il est agréable d'accorder une attention particulière au corps - la peau perd tous ces changements physiques, donc cet ensemble de spa est un complément idéal à votre routine de soins de la peau.

Cet ensemble contient :

  • méga huile (100 ml)
  • pinceau sec

Les produits sont autorisés à entrer en contact avec les bébés, ce qui permet de les utiliser en toute sécurité après l'accouchement. 

sans danger pour maman • 100 % naturel • sans danger pour l'allaitement • biologique 

convient à 

Tout le monde. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Le brossage à sec, vous n'en avez jamais entendu parler ? Une méthode efficace et durable pour exfolier la peau en douceur. En appliquant un brossage à sec deux fois par semaine, vous remarquerez que la peau est plus ferme, plus douce et plus éclatante. Les produits Talm's All sont si doux qu'ils sans aucun doute  peuvent entrer en contact avec votre bébé. Pas de soucis

helianthus annuus hybrid oil (helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil)* / prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil* / sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil* / argania spinosa kernel oil* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil unsaponifiables* / undaria pinnatifida extract* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / parfum (fragrance)** / caprylic/capric triglyceride / tocopherol. *ingredients from organic farming
• A utiliser dès le premier mois de grossesse et pendant la période post-partum. • Sur peau sèche avant la douche, exfolier la peau avec la méga brosse. Brossez la peau avec des mouvements doux et lents, en commençant par les extrémités et en allant vers le centre du corps. • Appliquer ensuite la méga huile en massages circulaires. Cette huile aide à prévenir les vergetures, hydrate et augmente l'élasticité de la peau. • Ces produits sont 100% compatibles avec la grossesse et l'allaitement : pas besoin de se nettoyer avant le peau à peau ou l'allaitement, ils sont spécialement conçus pour entrer en contact en toute sécurité avec la bouche, les yeux et la peau sensible de bébé.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment