The Glow

Cleansing Clay

€28
45g

Formulated with pink clay and willow bark, this facial cleanser removes impurities and toxins deep within your pores with its powerful absorption properties. Aloe Vera keeps your skin hydrated and nourished. Botanical AHA acids give you a gentle exfoliation and leave the skin soft, fresh and clear. It's the perfect end and start to the day, so relax and let the cleanser take your stress (and blemishes) away! Just take a teaspoon of powder and mix it with some water to make it into a paste. Apply to your face and rub away all your troubles!

silicone-free • vegan • fragrance-free • non-comedogenic • natural

suitable for

Normal, oily and combination skin.

why we love it

The benefits of cleaning clay are endless; shrinks pores, smoothes, has a healing effect and still provides hydration ... Give yourself some time for yourself and soothe your skin with the healthy properties of pink clay.

De voordelen van het reinigen van klei zijn eindeloos; verkleint de poriën, maakt glad, heeft een genezende werking en geeft nog steeds hydratatie ... Gun jezelf wat tijd voor jezelf en kalmeer je huid met de gezonde eigenschappen van roze klei.
pink clay / apple seed extract / hibiscus extract / papaya extract / aloe vera / willow bark extract
Normale, vettige en gecombineerde huid.
• As a cleanser and gentle scrub: Pour about a teaspoon of Cleansing Clay into the palm of your hand, add a little water and use your finger to stir into a smooth paste. Apply to your face and gently rub away all make-up, sebum and impurities. Then rinse with plenty of lukewarm water. Follow with Floral Essence and Everything Oil, Wonderbalm or Master Elixir, depending on your skin's current needs. • As a mask: Mix a teaspoon of Cleansing Clay with Floral Essence, a hydrosol or tap water to form a smooth paste. Apply it to the cleansed face and remove it with the Cleansing Cloth and plenty of lukewarm water before it starts to dry.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

5.0

Customer Reviews

(1) review Write a review

Recommended

Recently viewed

The Glow

Cleansing Clay

€28
45 g

Formulé avec de l'argile rose et de l'écorce de saule, ce nettoyant pour le visage élimine les impuretés et les toxines en profondeur dans vos pores grâce à ses puissantes propriétés d'absorption. L'Aloe Vera maintient votre peau hydratée et nourrie. Les acides AHA botaniques vous procurent une exfoliation douce et laissent la peau douce, fraîche et nette. C'est la fin parfaite et le début de la journée, alors détendez-vous et laissez le nettoyant éliminer votre stress (et vos imperfections) ! Il suffit de prendre une cuillère à café de poudre et de la mélanger avec de l'eau pour en faire une pâte. Appliquez sur votre visage et effacez tous vos soucis !

sans silicone • végétalien • sans parfum • non comédogène • naturel

convient à 

Peaux normales, grasses et mixtes.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Les avantages de l'argile nettoyante sont infinis ; rétrécit les pores, lisse, a un effet cicatrisant et hydrate toujours... Accordez-vous du temps pour vous-même et apaisez votre peau grâce aux propriétés saines de l'argile rose.

• En tant que nettoyant et gommage doux : Versez environ une cuillère à café d'Argile Nettoyante dans la paume de votre main, ajoutez un peu d'eau et utilisez votre doigt pour incorporer une pâte lisse. Appliquez sur votre visage et frottez délicatement tout maquillage, sébum et impuretés. Rincer ensuite abondamment à l'eau tiède. Poursuivez avec Floral Essence et Everything Oil, Wonderbalm ou Master Elixir, selon les besoins actuels de votre peau. • En masque : Mélangez une cuillère à café d'Argile Démaquillante avec de l'Essence Florale, un hydrolat ou de l'eau du robinet pour former une pâte onctueuse. Appliquez-le sur le visage nettoyé et retirez-le avec le chiffon de nettoyage et beaucoup d'eau tiède avant qu'il ne commence à sécher.
pink clay / apple seed extract/ hibiscus extract/ papaya extract/ aloe vera / willow bark extract
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

5.0

Customer Reviews

(1) review Write a review

conseillé

Vu récemment