Verso

Anti Pollution Mist

€40 €50
50ml

Did you know that environmental pollutants can generate free radicals on our skin, which can lead to sensitivity, a dull complexion and premature aging? Fortunately, there is now a whole new way to protect your skin from pollution with this anti-pollution mist. Just spray over makeup (or after your skincare routine) - the spray is super fine, so it won't mess with your makeup - and it protects the skin from aggressors and also gives you a dewy finish.

suitable for

All skin types.

why we love it

Who doesn't want to hydrate, protect and have a cooling effect with just a quick mist?

aqua / phenoxyethanol / propanediol / caprylyl glycol / lecithin / diisopropyl adipate / acrylic acid / acrylamidomethyl propane sulfonic acid copolymer / dimethylmethoxy chromanol / glyceryl caprylate / xanthan gum
• Shake the bottle and spray a fine mist over your face in the morning after your skincare routine, and before or after applying your make-up. • The spray forms an instant shield and protects your skin from the aging effects of harmful free radicals and environmental pollution.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Anti Pollution Mist

€40 €50
50 ml

Saviez-vous que les polluants environnementaux peuvent générer des radicaux libres sur notre peau, ce qui peut entraîner une sensibilité, un teint terne et un vieillissement prématuré ? Heureusement, il existe désormais une toute nouvelle façon de protéger votre peau de la pollution avec cette brume anti-pollution. Vaporisez simplement sur le maquillage (ou après votre routine de soins de la peau) - le spray est super fin, il ne gâchera donc pas votre maquillage - et il protège la peau des agressions et vous donne également une finition rosée.

convient à

Tous types de peau.  

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Qui ne veut pas hydrater, protéger et rafraîchir avec une simple brume rapide ?

aqua / phenoxyethanol / propanediol / caprylyl glycol / lecithin / diisopropyl adipate / acrylic acid / acrylamidomethyl propane sulfonic acid copolymer / dimethylmethoxy chromanol / glyceryl caprylate / xanthan gum
• Agitez le flacon et vaporisez une fine brume sur votre visage le matin après votre routine de soin, et avant ou après l'application de votre maquillage. • Le spray forme un bouclier instantané et protège votre peau des effets du vieillissement des radicaux libres nocifs et de la pollution environnementale.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment