Verso

Antioxidant Booster

€72 €90
30ml

Antioxidants are the real superstars of the beauty world. They are anti-inflammatory, skin firming, wrinkle smoothing and they reduce acne scars and repair sun damage! You have all these benefits in one product: the antioxidant booster. This facial serum is packed with delicious ingredients: turmeric, microalgae and vitamin E. Turmeric protects the skin from UV radiation and reduces inflammation, while vitamin E blocks the harmful free radicals from the skin's surface. Microalgae provide powerful antioxidants and hyperhydration.

suitable for

Normal skin, acne-prone skin, oily skin, mature skin, combination skin.

why we love it

Besides SPF (and maybe retinol), antioxidant serums are the best thing to apply to your skin. Throughout the day your skin is bombarded by free radicals (from sun exposure, blue light, pollution) that damage your skin cells causing inflammation, aging, reduction of collagen ... that's what this antioxidant fights and fixes!

aqua / peg-8 / glycerin / propanediol / isononyl isononanoate / dimethicone / avena sativa kernel oil / avena sativa kernel flour / caprylic/capric triglyceride / phenoxyethanol / tocopheryl acetate / tetrahydrodiferuloylmethane / sodium polyacrylate / perfume / xanthan gum / tocopherol gum-1 / undaria pinnatifida extract / helianthus annuus seed oil / squalane / polysorbate 60 / hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer
• Use in the morning and/or evening. • Apply a few drops to cleansed skin on the face. • Can be combined in layers with your day cream or night cream.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Antioxidant Booster

€72 €90
30 ml

Les antioxydants sont les véritables superstars du monde de la beauté. Ils sont anti-inflammatoires, raffermissants pour la peau, adoucissants les rides et ils réduisent les cicatrices d'acné et réparent les dommages causés par le soleil ! Vous avez tous ces avantages dans un seul produit : le booster antioxydant. Ce sérum pour le visage regorge d'ingrédients délicieux : curcuma, microalgues et vitamine E. Le curcuma protège la peau des rayons UV et réduit l'inflammation, tandis que la vitamine E bloque les radicaux libres nocifs de la surface de la peau. Les microalgues fournissent de puissants antioxydants et une hyperhydratation.

convient à 

Peau normale, peau à tendance acnéique, peau grasse, peau mature, peau mixte. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Outre le SPF (et peut-être le rétinol), les sérums antioxydants sont la meilleure chose à appliquer sur votre peau. Tout au long de la journée, votre peau est bombardée de radicaux libres (dus à l'exposition au soleil, à la lumière bleue, à la pollution) qui endommagent les cellules de votre peau, provoquant inflammation, vieillissement, réduction du collagène... c'est exactement ce que cet antioxydant combat et guérit !

• Utiliser le matin et/ou le soir. • Appliquer quelques gouttes sur la peau nettoyée du visage. • Peut être combiné en couches avec votre crème de jour ou votre crème de nuit.
aqua / peg-8 / glycerin / propanediol / isononyl isononanoate / dimethicone / avena sativa kernel oil / avena sativa kernel flour / caprylic/capric triglyceride / phenoxyethanol / tocopheryl acetate / tetrahydrodiferuloylmethane / sodium polyacrylate / parfum / xanthan gum / tocopherol / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-1 / undaria pinnatifida extract / helianthus annuus seed oil / squalane / polysorbate 60 / hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment