Verso

Deep Hydration Mask

€15
25 g

The main benefit of this sheet mask is that it quickly and efficiently hydrates your complexion, leaving you looking more radiant in minutes. The super-concentrated formula is packed with Artificial Moisturizing Factor that locks in moisture and keeps your skin hydrated for up to 120 hours. Sodium Hyaluronate and Grapefruit Extract keep skin soft, smooth and hydrated. Another benefit is the serum's ability to penetrate deep into your skin, moisturizing your skin from within.

suitable for

Normal skin, dry skin and mature skin.

why we love it

This deeply hydrating mask is the skincare you've been looking for. If your skin is feeling dry and dull and in need of some serious hydration, go ahead and apply one, relax and take a selfie of course. Expect a red carpet-ready complexion in 15 minutes.

aqua / butylene glycol / glycerin / caprylic / capric acid triglyceride / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) fruit extract / ceratonia siliqua gum / chondrus crispus powder / glyceryl stearate / sodium polyacrylate / cellulose gum / hydrogenated polydecene / seawater / trideceth-6 / silicon dioxide / 2-hexanedodediol / 2-hexanedodediol / chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract / polyquaternium-51 / ammonium acryloyl dimethyl taurate / vp copolymer / hydrogenated lecithin / ceramide np / glycosyl trehalose / hydrogenated starch hydrolyzate / caprylyl polyglycolate / caprylyl polyglycolate / sodium carbonate hexagone glycerin extract ok / ethyl clanhedoxyl glycerin extract / disodium edta / phenoxyethanol / perfume
• Apply directly to cleansed skin. • Open the package, take out the two-piece mask. • First remove the thin protective film on one side and place it on the correct place on your face. • Then remove the thicker protective layer on the outside. • Let it sit for about 20 minutes. • Remove the mask and continue massaging the remaining product into your skin. • Use once or twice a week for optimal results.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Deep Hydration Mask

€15
25 g

Le principal avantage de ce masque en feuille est qu'il hydrate rapidement et efficacement votre teint, vous rendant plus radieux en quelques minutes. La formule super concentrée contient du facteur d'hydratation artificiel qui retient l'hydratation et maintient votre peau hydratée jusqu'à 120 heures. L'hyaluronate de sodium et l'extrait de pamplemousse gardent la peau douce, lisse et hydratée. Un autre avantage est la capacité du sérum à pénétrer profondément dans votre peau, hydratant votre peau de l'intérieur. 

convient à 

Peaux normales, peaux sèches et peaux matures.   

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Ce masque profondément hydratant est le soin que vous recherchiez. Si votre peau est sèche, terne et a besoin d'une hydratation sérieuse, allez-y et appliquez-en un, détendez-vous et, bien sûr, prenez un selfie. Attendez-vous à un teint prêt pour le tapis rouge en 15 minutes.

• Appliquer directement sur la peau nettoyée. • Ouvrez l'emballage, sortez le masque en deux parties. • Retirez d'abord la fine couche protectrice d'un côté et placez-la au bon endroit sur votre visage. • Retirez ensuite la couche de protection la plus épaisse à l'extérieur. • Laissez reposer environ 20 minutes. • Retirez le masque et continuez à masser le produit restant sur votre peau. • Utiliser une à deux fois par semaine pour des résultats optimaux.
aqua / butyleenglycol / glycerine / capryl / caprinezuur triglyceride / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) fruit extract / ceratonia siliqua gom / chondrus crispus poeder / glyceryl stearaat / natriumpolyacrylaat / cellulosegom / gehydrogeneerd polydeceen / zeewater / trideceth-6 / siliciumdioxide / 2-hexaandiol / octyldodecanol / chondrus crispus (carrageen) extract / polyquaternium-51 / ammoniumacryloyldimethyltauraat / vp-copolymeer / gehydrogeneerde lecithine / ceramide np / glycosyl-trehalose / gehydrogeneerd zetmeelhydrolysaat / caprylyl-polyglycolaat / caprylyl-polyglycolaat / natriumcarbonaat hexapeptide-8 / ethylhexylglycerine / cladosiphon okamuranus-extract / dinatrium-edta / fenoxyethanol / parfum
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment