Verso

Reviving Eye Mask

€10
25 g

If the skin under your eyes needs extra love because you're hungover, sleepy, or just exhausted, it's time to consider this eye mask. It contains hyaluronic acid, canola oil, grapefruit extract and retinol 8 to nourish, soothe and firm tired eyes. Retinol 8 isn't just any retinol, it's eight times more effective than standard retinol and half as irritating. It speeds up the rejuvenation process by boosting the skin's natural production of collagen.

suitable for

All skin types.

why we love it

Not only does this sheet mask feel very, very good, but it also helps to reduce puffiness, dryness, fine lines... A perfect solution to looking awake and refreshed (even when you're not).

aqua / butylene glycol / glycerin / cetyl ethylhexanoate / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) fruit extract / ceratonia siliqua gum / chondrus crispus powder / glyceryl stearate / cellulose gum / sodium polyacrylate / chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower/leaf extract / hydrogenated polydecentine / carthamus (safflower) flower extract / rosa rugosa flower extract / paeonia albiflora flower extract / canola oil / trideceth-6 / retinyl retinoate / sodium hyaluronate / tocopheryl acetate / disodium edta / phenoxyethanol / parfum
• Apply directly to cleansed skin. • Open the package and remove the thin protective layer first. • Place the gel mask sheets evenly on the skin under the eyes. • Peel off the thicker protective film and put the mask on for about 20 minutes. • Gently remove it when you're done. • Use your fingertips to massage the remaining moisture into your skin. • Verso Face Masks are perfect to use once or twice a week.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany and Luxembourg
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Reviving Eye Mask

€10
25 g

Si la peau sous vos yeux a besoin de plus d'amour parce que vous avez la gueule de bois, que vous avez sommeil ou que vous êtes simplement épuisé, il est temps d'envisager ce masque pour les yeux. Il contient de l'acide hyaluronique, de l'huile de canola, de l'extrait de pamplemousse et du rétinol 8 pour nourrir, apaiser et raffermir les yeux fatigués. Le rétinol 8 n'est pas n'importe quel rétinol, il est huit fois plus efficace que le rétinol standard et deux fois moins irritant. Il accélère le processus de rajeunissement en stimulant la production naturelle de collagène de la peau.

convient à 

Tous types de peau.  

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Non seulement ce masque en tissu est vraiment très agréable, mais il aide également à réduire les poches, la sécheresse, les ridules... Une solution parfaite pour avoir l'air éveillé et rafraîchi (même si vous ne l'êtes pas).

aqua / butylene glycol / glycerin / cetyl ethylhexanoate / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) fruit extract / ceratonia siliqua gum / chondrus crispus powder / glyceryl stearate / cellulose gum / sodium polyacrylate / chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower/leaf extract / hydrogenated polydecene / carthamus tinctorius (safflower) flower extract / rosa rugosa flower extract / paeonia albiflora flower extract / canola oil / trideceth-6 / retinyl retinoate / sodium hyaluronate / tocopheryl acetate / disodium edta / phenoxyethanol / parfum
• Appliquer directement sur la peau nettoyée. • Ouvrez l'emballage et retirez d'abord la fine couche protectrice. • Placez les feuilles de masque gel uniformément sur la peau sous les yeux. • Retirez le film protecteur le plus épais et mettez le masque pendant environ 20 minutes. • Retirez-le délicatement lorsque vous avez terminé. • Utilisez vos doigts pour masser l'humidité restante dans votre peau. • Les masques Verso Face Mask sont parfaits à utiliser une à deux fois par semaine.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment