Verso

Super Facial Oil

€115
4 x 7.5 ml

Retinol 8 is one of the most important ingredients that should be incorporated in everyone's skincare routine, regardless of skin type. Sensitive or dry skin types, this one's for you (or if your skin is in need of some face oil or extra love). This retinol super facial oil has the best of both worlds: all the benefits of retinol & it's also nourishing and hydrating with a minimal ingredients list: so safe to use for the most sensitive skin types. Retinol 8 isn't like any other retinol: it's eight times more effective and half as irritative. 

suitable for

Normal skin, mature skin, dry skin and sensitive skin. 

why we love this

This face oil is perfect for dry, sensitive skin or for those who are new to retinol 8. This oil contains retinol 8, canola oil and sunflower oil. The oils will nourish, prevent dry skin and will reduce inflammation, while retinol 8 will boost the skin’s natural production of collagen and slows down the aging of skin. Say hello to your new skin!  

• Apply a few drops in the morning and/or evening on cleansed skin. • Use it alone or together with other skincare products. • You can also add a few drops in your day or night cream, foundation or even in your cleanser.
caprylic/capric triglyceride / isopropyl isostearate / shea butter ethyl esters / caprylyl methicone / helianthus annuus seed oil unsaponifiables / tocopheryl acetate / canola oil / retinyl retinoate / tocopherol
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Verso

Super Facial Oil

€125
4 x 7.5 ml

Seulement 1 exemplaire in stock !

Le rétinol 8 est l'un des ingrédients les plus importants qui devraient faire partie de la routine de soins de la peau de chacun, quel que soit le type de peau. Peaux sensibles ou sèches, celle-ci est faite pour vous (ou si votre peau a besoin d'une huile pour le visage ou d'un peu d'amour). Cette huile super faciale au rétinol a le meilleur des deux mondes : tous les avantages du rétinol, en plus elle est nourrissante et hydratante avec une liste d'ingrédients minimale - si sûre à utiliser pour les types de peau les plus sensibles. Le rétinol 8 ne ressemble à aucun autre rétinol : il est huit fois plus efficace et moitié irritant.

convient à 

Peaux normales, peaux matures, peaux sèches et peaux sensibles. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Cette huile pour le visage est parfaite pour les peaux sèches et sensibles ou pour ceux qui sont novices en matière de rétinol 8. Cette huile contient du rétinol 8, de l'huile de canola et de l'huile de tournesol. Les huiles nourrissent, préviennent le dessèchement et réduisent l'inflammation, tandis que le rétinol 8 stimule la production naturelle de collagène par la peau et retarde le vieillissement cutané. Dites bonjour à votre nouvelle peau !  

caprylic/capric triglyceride / isopropyl isostearate / shea butter ethyl esters / caprylyl methicone / helianthus annuus seed oil unsaponifiables / tocopheryl acetate / canola oil / retinyl retinoate / tocopherol
• Appliquer quelques gouttes sur une peau nettoyée matin et/ou soir. • Utiliser seul ou avec d'autres produits de soins de la peau. • Vous pouvez également ajouter quelques gouttes à votre crème de jour ou de nuit, votre fond de teint ou même votre nettoyant.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment