F. Miller

Hair Oil

€57
30 ml

A restorative blend of energizing botanicals designed to protect, hydrate and nourish the hair and skin underneath. Need extra shine and softness? Then you're in the right place with this hair oil from F. Miller, it also says goodbye to frizzy hair! A real hair repair serum enriched with argan, rosemary, eucalyptus and other natural ingredients.

• strengthen • care • restore
The rosemary oil that this hair oil contains gives dull hair shine and resilience again and also provides a wonderful scent.
Key ingredients
Argan
Rich in vitamin E and essential fatty acids. An easily absorbable oil that deeply nourishes, moisturizes, reduces hair breakage and protects against environmental damage.

Pomegranate
Incredibly restorative, and revives the hair. High concentration of punicic acid, known for its soothing and hair strengthening properties for the scalp

Sage
Helps improve elasticity and reduce frizz while naturally balancing oil production and breaking down residue and buildup.

Eucalyptus
Stimulates the scalp, helps treat dandruff, calm inflammation and improve overall hair health.

Rosemary
An herbaceous antimicrobial oil that promotes microcirculation to the scalp, strengthens hair follicles and stimulates hair growth.



All ingredients
simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil* / vitis vinifera (grapeseed) oil* / argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil* / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil* / cannabis sativa (hemp) seed oil* / cucurbita pepo (pumpkin) seed oil* / nigella sativa (black cumin) seed oil* / olea europaea (olive) oil* / punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower extract* / urtica dioica (nettle) leaf extract* / non-gmo tocopherol (vitamin e) / pelargonium graveolens (rose geranium) flower oil* / citrus bergamia (bergamot) peel oil* / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil* / salvia sclarea (clary sage) oil* / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil* / melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) oil*. *certified organic.
All hair types
• Apply 2-4 drops of hair oil to damp or dry hair, mostly on the ends of the hair. • Make sure that the oil is evenly distributed over the ends of the hair. • Can also be used as an overnight mask for deep moisturizing care. • Can also be used on the body.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

F. Miller

Hair Oil | huile pour cheveux

€57
30 ml

Un mélange réparateur de plantes énergisantes conçu pour protéger, hydrater et nourrir les cheveux et la peau en dessous. Besoin de plus de brillance et de douceur ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit avec cette huile capillaire de F. Miller, elle dit aussi adieu aux cheveux crépus ! Un véritable sérum réparateur capillaire enrichi en argan, romarin, eucalyptus et autres ingrédients naturels.

• renforcer • soigner • restaurer
L'huile de romarin contenue dans cette huile capillaire redonne brillance et résilience aux cheveux ternes et procure également un parfum merveilleux.
Ingrédients actifs
Arganier
Riche en vitamine E et en acides gras essentiels. Une huile facilement absorbable qui nourrit en profondeur, hydrate, réduit la casse des cheveux et protège contre les dommages environnementaux.

Grenade
Incroyablement réparatrice, et ravive les cheveux. Haute concentration d'acide punicique, connu pour ses propriétés apaisantes et fortifiantes pour le cuir chevelu

Sauge
Aide à améliorer l'élasticité et à réduire les frisottis tout en équilibrant naturellement la production d'huile et en décomposant les résidus et l'accumulation.

Eucalyptus
Stimule le cuir chevelu, aide à traiter les pellicules, calme l'inflammation et améliore la santé globale des cheveux.

Romarin
Une huile herbacée antimicrobienne qui favorise la microcirculation du cuir chevelu, renforce les follicules pileux et stimule la croissance des cheveux.



Tous les ingrédients
simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil* / vitis vinifera (grapeseed) oil* / argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil* / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil* / cannabis sativa (hemp) seed oil* / cucurbita pepo (pumpkin) seed oil* / nigella sativa (black cumin) seed oil* / olea europaea (olive) oil* / punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower extract* / urtica dioica (nettle) leaf extract* / non-gmo tocopherol (vitamin e) / pelargonium graveolens (rose geranium) flower oil* / citrus bergamia (bergamot) peel oil* / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil* / salvia sclarea (clary sage) oil* / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil* / melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) oil*. *certified organic.
Tous types de cheveux
• Appliquez 2 à 4 gouttes d'huile capillaire sur les cheveux humides ou secs, principalement sur les pointes des cheveux. • Assurez-vous que l'huile est uniformément répartie sur les pointes des cheveux. • Peut également être utilisé comme masque de nuit pour un soin hydratant en profondeur. • Peut également être utilisé sur le corps.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment