Marie-Stella-Maris

Body Scrub & Cream Gift Set | No. 12 Objets d'Amsterdam

€49,50
2 x 200 ml

The best at home Marie-Stella-Maris spa set contains both the Body Scrub and Body Cream. Hello silky skin!

The rich and delicious creamy body scrub exfoliates the skin in a gentle, yet effective way and stimulates blood circulation. The Body Scrub is formulated with natural gentle ingredients such as apricot and sunflower oil that also moisturize the skin

The Body Cream has a rich and soft texture with almond oil and shea butter and is quickly absorbed by the skin without leaving a sticky layer - ideal for everyday use. Because the ingredients are so nourishing, it is also suitable for dry skin or dry patches. 

The sparkling, fresh scent, with notes of green teacitrus in sage, is subtle and not too overpowering.

suitable for  

Everybody.

why we love it 

Not only are these products incredibly good for your skin, but they look great in your bathroom tpp. Ideal to give to your favorite person, or just to yourself.  

Body Cream • Masseer in de huid. • Wacht tot het volledig is opgenomen in de huid. Body Scrub • De scrub met draaiende bewegingen op de natte huid aanbrengen en vervolgens afspoelen. • De scrub bereidt de huid optimaal voor op het aanbrengen van andere verzorgingsproducten.
body cream: aqua / ethylhexyl stearate / cetearyl alcohol / helianthus annuus seed oil / coco-caprylate / glycerin / butyrospermum parkii butter / behenyl alcohol / parfum / phenoxyethanol / cetearyl glucoside / xanthan gum / tocopherol / ethylhexylglycerin / prunus amygdalus dulcis oil / linalool / hexyl cinnamal / limonene / citric acid / geraniol / citronellol / citral body scrub: aqua / ethylhexyl stearate / glyceryl stearate / cetearyl alcohol / hydrated silica / glycerin / parfum / palmitic acid / stearic acid / phenoxyethanol / sodium cetearyl sulfate / prunus armeniaca seed powder / xanthan gum / linalool / tocopherol / hexyl cinnamal / limonene / ethylhexylglycerin / helianthus annuus seed oil / geraniol / citronellol / citral
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Marie-Stella-Maris

Body Scrub & Cream Gift Set | No. 12 Objets d'Amsterdam

€49,50
2 x 200 ml
Notify Me When Available

Le meilleur à la maison L'ensemble de spa Marie-Stella-Maris contient à la fois le gommage corporel et la crème corporelle. Bonjour peau soyeuse !

Le gommage corporel crémeux riche et délicieux exfolie la peau de manière douce mais efficace et stimule la circulation sanguine. Le gommage corporel est formulé avec des ingrédients naturels doux tels que le noyau d'abricot et l'huile de tournesol qui hydratent également la peau.

La crème pour le corps a une texture riche et douce à l'huile d'amande et au beurre de karité et est rapidement absorbée par la peau sans laisser de couche collante - idéal pour un usage quotidien. Parce que les ingrédients sont si nourrissants, il convient également aux peaux sèches ou aux plaques sèches. 

Le parfum pétillant et frais, aux notes de thé vertagrumes dans sauge, est subtile et pas trop écrasante.

convient à  

Tout le monde.

pourquoi nous l'aimons 

Non seulement ces produits sont incroyablement bons pour votre peau, mais ils ont aussi fière allure dans votre salle de bain. Idéal pour offrir en cadeau à votre personne préférée, ou tout simplement à vous-même.  

body cream: aqua / ethylhexyl stearate / cetearyl alcohol / helianthus annuus seed oil / coco-caprylate / glycerin / butyrospermum parkii butter / behenyl alcohol / parfum / phenoxyethanol / cetearyl glucoside / xanthan gum / tocopherol / ethylhexylglycerin / prunus amygdalus dulcis oil / linalool / hexyl cinnamal / limonene / citric acid / geraniol / citronellol / citral body scrub: aqua / ethylhexyl stearate / glyceryl stearate / cetearyl alcohol / hydrated silica / glycerin / parfum / palmitic acid / stearic acid / phenoxyethanol / sodium cetearyl sulfate / prunus armeniaca seed powder / xanthan gum / linalool / tocopherol / hexyl cinnamal / limonene / ethylhexylglycerin / helianthus annuus seed oil / geraniol / citronellol / citral
crème pour le corps • Masser sur la peau. • Attendez qu'il soit complètement absorbé par la peau. Gommage Corps • Appliquez le gommage sur peau humide en mouvements circulaires puis rincez. • Le gommage prépare la peau de manière optimale à l'application d'autres produits de soin.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment