Róen beauty

Cake mascara

€30

The Cake mascara provides a nice curl and volume without a clumping effect. Due to the unique brush, each lash is individually coated with macara, so that your lashes remain nicely separated. Want a more dramatic look? Definitely possible, the mascara is easy to apply in several layers! This fine mascara is suitable for everyone and contains the best ingredients. Formulated with plant-based sunflower, bayberry and carnauba waxes for flexibility and firmness, plus olive oil provides hydration up to and including. 

 vegan • gluten free

suitable for

Everybody. 

why we love it 

Tired of mascaras failing to keep their promises? So do we, and after trying dozens of mascaras, only a few remain on our list of favorites. The Cake mascara is definitely part of this. The mascara is so incredibly soft and caring for your lashes, so they won't break, but will just grow longer with regular use. 

• Gently move the wand from the root to the end of the lashes. • Continue adding and building layers until the desired volume and thickness are achieved.
water / iron oxides / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax / myrica cerifera (bayberry) fruit wax glyceryl stearate / stearic acid / acrylates copolymer / propanediol / glycerin / copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax / nylon-12 / silica / vp/eicosene copolymer / isododecane / trimethylsiloxysilicate / olea europaea (olive) oil unsaponifiables / phenoxyethanol / hydroxyacetophenone / lecithin / sodium hydroxide / dimethicone / hydroxyethylcellulose / rhus succedanea fruit wax / rhus verniciflua peel wax / shorea robusta resin / ethylhexylglycerin
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Róen beauty

Cake mascara

€30

Le mascara Cake offre une belle courbure et du volume sans effet de grumeaux. Grâce à la brosse unique, chaque cil est recouvert individuellement de macara, gardant vos cils bien séparés. Vous voulez un look plus dramatique? C'est certainement possible, le mascara s'applique facilement en plusieurs couches ! Ce mascara fin convient à tout le monde et contient les meilleurs ingrédients. Formulé avec des cires végétales de tournesol, de baies de baies et de carnauba pour plus de souplesse et de fermeté, ainsi que de l'huile d'olive pour une hydratation jusqu'à et y compris. 

 végétalien • sans gluten

convient à

Tout le monde. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons 

Marre des mascaras qui ne tiennent pas leurs promesses ? Nous aussi, et après avoir essayé des dizaines de mascaras, seuls quelques-uns restent sur notre liste de favoris. Le mascara Cake en fait définitivement partie. Le mascara est si incroyablement doux et prend soin de vos cils, de sorte qu'ils ne se cassent pas, mais s'allongeront simplement avec une utilisation régulière. 

Ben je het beu dat mascara's hun beloften niet nakomen? Wij ook, en na tientallen mascara's geprobeerd te hebben, zijn er maar enkele die overblijven in ons lijstje van favorieten. De Cake mascara hoort hier zeker bij. De mascara is zo ontzettend zacht en verzorgend voor je wimpers, waardoor deze niet kapot gaan, maar net langer zullen worden bij regelmatig gebruik.
water / iron oxides / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax / myrica cerifera (bayberry) fruit wax glyceryl stearate / stearic acid / acrylates copolymer / propanediol / glycerin / copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax / nylon-12 / silica / vp/eicosene copolymer / isododecane / trimethylsiloxysilicate / olea europaea (olive) oil unsaponifiables / phenoxyethanol / hydroxyacetophenone / lecithin / sodium hydroxide / dimethicone / hydroxyethylcellulose / rhus succedanea fruit wax / rhus verniciflua peel wax / shorea robusta resin / ethylhexylglycerin
• Déplacez doucement l'écouvillon de la racine à la pointe des cils. • Continuez à ajouter et construire des couches jusqu'à ce que le volume et l'épaisseur souhaités soient atteints.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment