Róen beauty

disco eye shadow

€29
2 g
Color: disco eye

 Party up your eyes with these glitter toppers from Róen beauty! You can use it on its own for a glowy eye makeup or apply it over your favorite eyeshadow for extra shine and texture. Formulated with unique shapes and sizes of gold and silver pearls and reflex (no glitter), this eyeshadow gives a radiant reflective shine. Beautiful on its own to give a glowy effect without the greasy feel or finish, or layer it over your favorite eyeshadow for that extra shine and texture.

vegan • gluten free

suitable for

Everybody. 

why we love it 

Not sure which glitter eyeshadow to choose? We tried this disco eye on all different skin tones and eye colors - and trust us - these suit each and every one! 

• On first use, run your fingertip over the eyeshadow in a circular motion. Don't be afraid to add pressure. This activates the eyeshadow and therefore you get the best pigmentation. • For more pigment, apply directly to your eyelid with your fingertip. • Use the Everything Eye Brush for a softer effect. Make sure to apply firm pressure.
isoeicosane / synthetic fluorphlogopite / coconut alkanes / caprylic/capric triglyceride / polydiethylsiloxane / hydrogenated polyisobutene / lauryl methicone / copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax / stearalkonium hectorite / ozokerite / coco-caprylate/caprate / propylene carbonate / phenoxyethanol / caprylyl glycol / ethylhexylglycerin / hexylene glycol / tin oxide. may contain (+ / -): mica (ci 77019) / titanium dioxide (ci 77891) / iron oxide (ci 77491)
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Róen beauty

disco eye shadow

€29
2 g
Color: disco eye

 Faites la fête avec ces toppers à paillettes de Róen Beauty ! Vous pouvez l'utiliser seul pour un maquillage des yeux brillant ou l'appliquer sur votre fard à paupières préféré pour plus de brillance et de texture. Formulé avec des formes et des tailles uniques de perles d'or et d'argent et de reflex (pas de paillettes), ce fard à paupières donne un éclat réfléchissant radieux. Magnifique seul pour donner un effet brillant sans sensation ni finition grasse, ou superposez-le sur votre fard à paupières préféré pour un éclat et une texture supplémentaires.

végétalien • sans gluten

convient à

Tout le monde. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons 

Vous ne savez pas quel fard à paupières pailleté choisir ? Nous avons essayé cet œil disco sur tous les tons de peau et couleurs d'yeux - et fais nous confiance - ceux-ci conviennent à chacun! 

• Lors de la première utilisation, passez le bout de votre doigt sur le fard à paupières dans un mouvement circulaire. N'ayez pas peur de bien imprimer. Cela active le fard à paupières et donc vous obtenez la meilleure pigmentation. • Pour plus de pigment, appliquez directement sur votre paupière du bout des doigts. • Utilisez le pinceau Everything Eye Brush pour un effet plus doux. Assurez-vous d'appliquer une pression ferme.
isoeicosane / synthetic fluorphlogopite / coconut alkanes / caprylic/capric triglyceride / polydiethylsiloxane / hydrogenated polyisobutene / lauryl methicone / copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax / stearalkonium hectorite / ozokerite / coco-caprylate/caprate / propylene carbonate / phenoxyethanol / caprylyl glycol / ethylhexylglycerin / hexylene glycol / tin oxide. may contain (+ / -): mica (ci 77019) / titanium dioxide (ci 77891) / iron oxide (ci 77491)
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment