talm

mega serum

€35
50ml

During your pregnancy (and afterwards) it is nice to pay extra attention to the body - the skin forgoes all those physical changes so this innovative mega serum is an ideal addition to your skin care routine. The formula ensures that all skin layers remain elastic and thus helps to reduce stretch marks. In addition, it also provides a cooling effect, ideal if your skin feels tight or uncomfortable. You can use it perfectly under the mega oil or mega balm for extra hydration.

mama safe • 100% natural • breastfeeding safe • biological

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

Care products that we use on the body are often too aggressive or not mild enough for your little one's skin. All talm products are so mild that they can certainly come into contact with your baby. Do n't worry !

aqua (water) / glycerin / pentylene glycol / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil unsaponifiables* / argania spinosa kernel oil* / glyceryl citrate/lactate/linoleate/oleate / helianthus annuus hybrid oil* / prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil* / sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil* / aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / microcrystalline cellulose / xanthan gum / cellulose gum / potassium sorbate / parfum (fragrance)** / citric acid / sodium hydroxide / tocopherol. *ingredients from organic farming
• To be used from the first month of pregnancy and during the postpartum period. • Move the ball on the targeted parts of the body (stomach, breasts, buttocks, hips) and massage the excess. • It is easy to carry and provides continuous hydration throughout the day. • This balm is 100% compatible with pregnancy and lactation: it does not require cleansing before skin-to-skin or breastfeeding, it is specially designed to safely come into contact with the mouth, eyes and sensitive skin of the baby .
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

talm

mega serum

€35
50 ml

Pendant votre grossesse (et au-delà), il est agréable d'accorder une attention particulière au corps - la peau renonce à tous ces changements physiques, ce méga sérum innovant est donc un complément idéal à votre routine de soins de la peau. La formule garantit que toutes les couches de la peau restent élastiques et aide ainsi à réduire les vergetures. De plus, il donne également un effet rafraîchissant, idéal si votre peau est tendue ou inconfortable. Vous pouvez l'utiliser parfaitement sous la méga huile ou le méga baume pour une hydratation supplémentaire. 

sans danger pour maman • 100 % naturel • sans danger pour l'allaitement • biologique 

convient à 

Tout le monde. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Les produits de soins que nous utilisons sur le corps sont souvent trop agressifs ou pas assez doux pour la peau de votre bout de chou. Tous les produits talm sont si doux qu'ils sans aucun doute  peuvent entrer en contact avec votre bébé. Pas de soucis

aqua (water) / glycerin / pentylene glycol / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil unsaponifiables* / argania spinosa kernel oil* / glyceryl citrate/lactate/linoleate/oleate / helianthus annuus hybrid oil* / prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil* / sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil* / aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / microcrystalline cellulose / xanthan gum / cellulose gum / potassium sorbate / parfum (fragrance)** / citric acid / sodium hydroxid / tocopherol. *ingredients from organic farming
• A utiliser dès le premier mois de grossesse et pendant la période post-partum. • Déplacez la balle sur les parties du corps ciblées (ventre, seins, fesses, hanches) et massez l'excédent. • Il est facile à transporter et offre une hydratation continue tout au long de la journée. • Ce baume est 100% compatible avec la grossesse et l'allaitement : il ne nécessite pas de nettoyage avant le peau à peau ou l'allaitement, il est spécialement conçu pour entrer en contact en toute sécurité avec la bouche, les yeux et la peau sensible de bébé.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment