Tata Harper

Nourishing Oil Cleanser

€94
125ml

The oil-based Tata Harper facial cleanser dissolves your make-up and dirt in no time and leaves your skin silky smooth. When in contact with water, the Nourishing Oil Cleanser transforms into a cleansing milk that gently but effectively dissolves make-up, dirt and sun protection without drying out your skin. It is packed with vitamins, minerals and antioxidants that will give you a healthy, glowy complexion. In the evening you can also use this cleansing oil as a make-up remover in combination with another as the ultimate double cleanse. Avocado oil, green tea, calendula, grapefruit, grapeseed oil, squalene, shea butter... this is just one part of all the goodness it contains. This Nourishing Oil Cleanser is more than just a cleanser, it gives the skin a real cleansing treatment - you also use it on dry skin.

We love this multivitamin rich cleansing oil as the first step to remove makeup. Even in the smallest corners everything dissolves nicely. Think you don't have to wash your face because you're not wearing makeup? Think again. Dirt sticks to your skin during the day, and that's not all: your skin also produces waste such as sebum and dead skin cells.
helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil* / olea europaea (olive) oil* / camellia sinensis (green tea) seed oil* / caprylic/capric triglyceride / polyglyceryl-2 sesquioleate / shea butter ethyl esters / polyglyceryl-2 caprate / simmondsia chinensis ( jojoba) seed oil* / isopropyl shea butterate / camellia oleifera seed oil* / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) oil / sambucus nigra fruit extract / tocopherol / squalane / plukenetia volubilis seed oil* / arnica montana (arnica ) extract* / borago officinalis (borage) leaf extract* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower extract* / medicago sativa (alfalfa) extract* / spiraea ulmaria (meadowsweet) extract* / silybum marianum ethyl ester / persea gratissima (avocado) oil* / prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil* / vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil* / pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil / limonene / citronellol / geraniol / linalool *ingredients from organic farming / ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologiq ue
All skin types
• Use on dry skin with dry hands. • Massage into your face. • Wash off with lukewarm water. • Use morning and evening. • Can also remove your eye make-up: apply the cleanser to a cotton ball and dissolve your eye make-up. • Clean afterwards with lukewarm water
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Tata Harper

Nourishing Oil Cleanser

€94
125 ml

Le nettoyant pour le visage à base d'huile Tata Harper dissout votre maquillage et la saleté en un rien de temps et laisse votre peau douce et soyeuse. Au contact de l'eau, l'Huile Nettoyante Nourrissante se transforme en un lait démaquillant qui dissout en douceur mais efficacement le maquillage, la saleté et la protection solaire sans dessécher la peau. Il regorge de vitamines, de minéraux et d'antioxydants qui vous donneront un teint sain et éclatant. Le soir, vous pouvez également utiliser cette huile nettoyante comme démaquillant en combinaison avec une autre comme ultime double nettoyage. Huile d'avocat, thé vert, calendula, pamplemousse, huile de pépins de raisin, squalène, beurre de karité... ce n'est qu'une partie de tous les bienfaits qu'il contient. Cette Huile Nettoyante Nourrissante est plus qu'un simple nettoyant, elle offre à la peau un véritable soin nettoyant - vous l'utilisez également sur peau sèche.

Nous adorons cette huile nettoyante riche en multivitamines comme première étape du démaquillage. Même dans les moindres recoins, tout se dissout bien. Vous pensez que vous n'avez pas besoin de vous laver le visage parce que vous ne vous maquillez pas ? Détrompez-vous. La saleté colle à votre peau pendant la journée, et ce n'est pas tout : votre peau produit également des déchets tels que le sébum et les cellules mortes de la peau.
helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil* / olea europaea (olive) oil* / camellia sinensis (green tea) seed oil* / caprylic/capric triglyceride / polyglyceryl-2 sesquioleate / shea butter ethyl esters / polyglyceryl-2 caprate / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil* / isopropyl shea butterate / camellia oleifera seed oil* / ricinus communis (castor) seed oil / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) oil / sambucus nigra fruit extract / tocopherol / squalane / plukenetia volubilis seed oil* / arnica montana (arnica) extract* / borago officinalis (borage) leaf extract* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower extract* / medicago sativa (alfalfa) extract* / spiraea ulmaria (meadowsweet) extract* / silybum marianum ethyl ester / persea gratissima (avocado) oil* / prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil* / vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil* / pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil / limonene / citronellol / geraniol / linalool *ingredients from organic farming / ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique
Tous types de peau
• Utiliser sur peau sèche avec les mains sèches. • Massez votre visage. • Laver à l'eau tiède. • Utiliser le matin et le soir. • Peut également démaquiller les yeux : appliquer le nettoyant sur un coton et dissoudre le maquillage des yeux. • Nettoyer ensuite à l'eau tiède
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment