Verso

Hydration Serum

€90
30ml

The key to healthy skin is a good dose of antioxidants and extracts in your products. This hydration serum is incredibly hydrating thanks to its blend of oat lipids, oils, beta-glucans and vitamin E. Add a high concentration of niacinamide and it's complete! One of the many benefits of niacinamide is to strengthen the skin barrier. This blend of ingredients prevents the skin from drying out and keeps the skin smooth and young.

suitable for

All skin types. Works very well for dry skin and sensitive skin.

why we love it

Niacinamide does literally everything: it strengthens your skin's lipid barrier, minimizes redness, shrinks pores, slows oil production, repairs sun damage, fades hyperpigmentation, restructures skin, controls acne and delays signs of fine lines. lines and wrinkles. Can you ask for anything more? We don't think so!

aqua / niacinamide / avena sativa kernel oil / glycerin / propanediol / isononyl isononanoate / hydrolyzed yeast extract / dimethicone / avena sativa kernel flour / saccharide isomerate / sodium polyacrylate / tocopheryl acetate / xanthan gum / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-1 / cetyl hydroxyethyl cellulose acid / phenoxyethanol / citric acid / sodium citrate / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate / lecithin / perfume
• Gently spread a few drops of this light gel serum over your face. • If necessary also a layer of day and/or night cream. • Avoid direct contact with your eyes.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

5.0

Customer Reviews

(1) review Write a review

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Hydration Serum

€90
30 ml

La clé d'une peau saine est une bonne dose d'antioxydants et d'extraits dans vos produits. Ce sérum d'hydratation est incroyablement hydratant grâce à son mélange de lipides d'avoine, d'huiles, de bêta-glucanes et de vitamine E. Ajoutez une forte concentration de niacinamide et le tour est joué ! L'un des nombreux avantages de la niacinamide est de renforcer la barrière cutanée. Ce mélange d'ingrédients empêche la peau de se dessécher et maintient la peau lisse et jeune.

convient à

Tous types de peau. Fonctionne très bien pour les peaux sèches et les peaux sensibles. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Niacinamide fait littéralement tout: il renforce votre barrière lipidique de la peau, réduit les rougeurs, rétrécisse pores, ralentit la production d'huile, les dommages du soleil répare, se fane hyperpigmentation, peau restructure, contrôle l' acné et les retards des signes de lignes de rides et ridules.. Pouvez-vous demander quelque chose de plus ? Nous ne le pensons pas !

• Étalez délicatement quelques gouttes de ce sérum gel léger sur votre visage. • Si nécessaire également une couche de crème de jour et/ou de nuit. • Évitez le contact direct avec vos yeux.
aqua / niacinamide / avena sativa kernel oil / glycerin / propanediol / isononyl isononanoate / hydrolyzed yeast extract / dimethicone / avena sativa kernel flour / saccharide isomerate / sodium polyacrylate / tocopheryl acetate / xanthan gum / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-1 / cetyl hydroxyethylcellulose / polyglucuronic acid / phenoxyethanol / citric acid / sodium citrate / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate / lecithin / parfum
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

5.0

Customer Reviews

(1) review Write a review

conseillé

Vu récemment