Abel

Cobalt Amber perfume

€130
Size:

In Cobalt Amber, classic amber is taken to the next level with a blend of hot pink pepper and juniper berries. A modern and sophisticated twist for anyone who likes a deep, oriental scent that isn't too heavy. The perfume is completely natural and lasts very long. 

Comes in a durable glass bottle with magnetic cap.

Top: pink pepper / cardamom / juniper 
Hart: cacao / tonka / perubalsem
Basis: amber


100% natural • sustainable packaging 
 

suitable for 

Anyone who likes a complex fragrance that is not too heavy  gender neutral perfume

why we love it

A sultry, sensual, spicy fragrance ideal for the evening or for those who love a scent that would make you turn your head. By the way, did you know that Abel Odor donates 1% of their total revenues to carefully selected non-profit organizations through the 1% for the planet-network.

• Apply perfume to areas where you feel your heartbeat. For example, the inside of the elbow and in the back of the knee, on your wrist and your neck. Natural perfumes really come alive on your skin. • Hair is also a very good carrier of perfume, it retains the scent well. • You can also apply it to your clothes. • Spray as desired from a distance of 10 - 20 cm.
pink pepper extract / juniper berry oil / bergamot oil / vetiverol / maltol / tonka bean absolute / cistus labdanum absolute / sandalwood oil / cedarwood oil / patchouli oil / ambroxan / ambrettolide / vanillin /non-denatured food grade grain alcohol / limonene / coumarin / linalool / benzyl benzoate / benzyl alcohol / cinnamal / benzyl cinnamate / citral / isoeugenol / cinnamic alcohol / citronellol / eugenol
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Abel

Cobalt Amber parfum

€130
Size:

Dans Cobalt Amber, l'ambre classique passe au niveau supérieur avec un mélange de poivre rose vif et de baies de genévrier. Une touche moderne et sophistiquée pour tous ceux qui aiment un parfum oriental profond qui n'est pas trop lourd. Le parfum est complètement naturel et dure très longtemps. 

Livré dans une bouteille en verre durable avec bouchon magnétique.

Haut: poivre rose / cardamome / genévrier 
Cerf: cacao / tonka / perubalsem
Base: ambre


    100 % naturel • emballage durable 
     

    convient à 

    Toute personne qui aime un parfum complexe qui n'est pas trop lourd  parfum non genré

    pourquoi nous l'aimons

    Un parfum sensuel, sensuel et épicé idéal pour le soir ou pour ceux qui aiment un parfum qui vous ferait tourner la tête. Au fait, saviez-vous qu'Abel Odor fait don de 1% de ses revenus totaux à des organisations à but non lucratif soigneusement sélectionnées via le 1% pour la planète-réseau.

    • Appliquez du parfum aux endroits où vous sentez votre cœur battre. Par exemple, l'intérieur du coude et à l'arrière du genou, sur votre poignet et votre cou. Les parfums naturels prennent vraiment vie sur votre peau. • Les cheveux sont aussi de très bons porteurs de parfum, ils retiennent bien l'odeur. • Vous pouvez également l'appliquer sur vos vêtements. • Pulvériser au choix à une distance de 10 à 20 cm.
    pink pepper extract / juniper berry oil / bergamot oil / vetiverol / maltol / tonka bean absolute / cistus labdanum absolute / sandalwood oil / cedarwood oil / patchouli oil / ambroxan / ambrettolide / vanillin /non-denatured food grade grain alcohol / limonene / coumarin / linalool / benzyl benzoate / benzyl alcohol / cinnamal / benzyl cinnamate / citral / isoeugenol / cinnamic alcohol / citronellol / eugenol
    • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
    • 3,99€ livraison standard
    • Livré par bpost
    • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
    • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
    • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

    30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
    Plus d'infos

    conseillé

    Vu récemment