Bodyologist

Night Glove | Regenerating Body Cream

€54
275 ml
Think of the Night Glove Body Cream as your night cream for your body. Thanks to the transforming ingredients such as AHA fruit acids, vitamin A or retinol, squalene, you wake up with silky soft and renewed skin. Apply the body lotion liberally every night before going to bed, or several times a week, for skin-improving results. The wonderful scent of eucalyptus has a calming effect and the rich texture gives a wonderful feeling to the skin.
• hydrates and softens the skin
• balances the skin barrier
• reduces redness
• levels
• has an anti-aging effect
• protects against free radicals and pollution
Face your body is Bodyologist's slogan. We all know that we should take good care of our face with a skincare routine, but unfortunately we forget about our body. Bodyologist their mission is to also provide the skin of our body with the best and most powerful ingredients. All their bodycare products are also balanced to respect the pH of your body.
Hyaluronic acid

Sodium hyaluronate, also called hyaluronic acid (HA), is a so-called special mucopolysaccharide that occurs naturally in the human body. It is the most effective humectant available - a substance that promotes moisture retention. The unparalleled moisturizing properties ensure smooth and soft skin while visibly reducing wrinkles. Hyaluronic acid can attract moisture up to a thousand times its own weight. You will find both low and high molecular weight sodium hyaluronate in the Daily Glow.

Squalene

Molecularly similar to our skin's natural oils, it provides moisture that protects and replenishes the delicate moisture barrier.

Retinol

Retinol or vitamin A is the ingredient when we talk about anti-aging, skin rejuvenating ingredients. It will visibly firm and tighten the skin.

Vitamin E

A strong antioxidant that protects the skin from the visible effects of environmental stressors. Vitamin E helps support other functional ingredients, especially other antioxidants such as Vitamin A and Vitamin C.



All ingredients
aqua / prunus amygdalus dulcis oil / coco- caprylate / glycerin / butyrospermum parkii butter / glyceryl stearate / prunus armeniaca kernel oil / cetearyl alcohol / squalane / ceteareth-12 / vaccinium myrtillus fruit extract / carbomer / ceteareth-20 / tocopherol / saccharum officinarum extract / retinyl palmitate / helianthus annuus seed oil / sodium hyaluronate / citrus aurantium dulcis fruit extract / citrus limon fruit extract / acer saccharum extract / parfum / linalool / limonene / sodium hydroxide / phenoxyethanol / benzoic acid / dehydroacetic acid
all skin types
• Night Glove is suitable for use both during the day and at night, but is especially suitable for use at night, because Night Glove contains AHA and Vitamin A.
• Massage Night Glove onto the skin all over the body.
• If the skin is exposed to the sun, always wear sunscreen.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Austria and Denmark
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10


• Free samples with every order
• ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

-->

You may also like

Bodyologist

Night Glove | Regenerating Body Cream

€54
275 ml
Considérez la crème pour le corps Night Glove comme votre crème de nuit pour votre corps. Grâce aux ingrédients transformateurs comme les acides de fruits AHA, la vitamine A ou le rétinol, le squalène, vous vous réveillez avec une peau soyeuse, douce et renouvelée. Appliquez généreusement la lotion pour le corps tous les soirs avant de vous coucher, ou plusieurs fois par semaine, pour améliorer les résultats de la peau. Le merveilleux parfum d'eucalyptus a un effet calmant et la texture riche donne une merveilleuse sensation sur la peau.
• hydrate et adoucit la peau
• équilibre la barrière cutanée
• réduit les rougeurs
• les niveaux
• a un effet anti-âge
• protège contre les radicaux libres et la pollution
Faire face à son corps est le slogan de Bodyologist. Nous savons tous qu’il faut bien prendre soin de notre visage avec une routine de soin, mais malheureusement nous oublions notre corps. Bodyologist, leur mission est également de fournir à la peau de notre corps les ingrédients les meilleurs et les plus puissants. Tous leurs produits de soins corporels sont également équilibrés pour respecter le pH de votre corps.
Acide hyaluronique

L'hyaluronate de sodium, également appelé acide hyaluronique (HA), est un soi-disant mucopolysaccharide spécial présent naturellement dans le corps humain. C'est l'humectant le plus efficace disponible - une substance qui favorise la rétention d'humidité. Les propriétés hydratantes inégalées assurent une peau lisse et douce tout en réduisant visiblement les rides. L'acide hyaluronique peut attirer l'humidité jusqu'à mille fois son propre poids. Vous trouverez à la fois de l'hyaluronate de sodium de bas et de haut poids moléculaire dans le Daily Glow.

Squalène

Moléculairement similaire aux huiles naturelles de notre peau, il fournit une hydratation qui protège et régénère la délicate barrière d'hydratation.

Rétinol

Le rétinol ou vitamine A est l’ingrédient lorsque nous parlons d’ingrédients anti-âge et rajeunissants pour la peau. Il raffermira et resserrera visiblement la peau.

vitamine E

Un puissant antioxydant qui protège la peau des effets visibles des facteurs de stress environnementaux. La vitamine E aide à soutenir d'autres ingrédients fonctionnels, en particulier d'autres antioxydants tels que la vitamine A et la vitamine C.



Tous les ingrédients
aqua / prunus amygdalus dulcis oil / coco- caprylate / glycerin / butyrospermum parkii butter / glyceryl stearate / prunus armeniaca kernel oil / cetearyl alcohol / squalane / ceteareth-12 / vaccinium myrtillus fruit extract / carbomer / ceteareth-20 / tocopherol / saccharum officinarum extract / retinyl palmitate / helianthus annuus seed oil / sodium hyaluronate / citrus aurantium dulcis fruit extract / citrus limon fruit extract / acer saccharum extract / parfum / linalool / limonene / sodium hydroxide / phenoxyethanol / benzoic acid / dehydroacetic acid
tous types de peau
• Night Glove convient à une utilisation de jour comme de nuit, mais est particulièrement adapté à une utilisation de nuit, car Night Glove contient de l'AHA et de la vitamine A.
• Massez Night Glove sur la peau sur tout le corps.
• Si la peau est exposée au soleil, portez toujours un écran solaire.
Belgique et Pays-Bas
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39 € d'achat
  • Les frais de livraison standard s'élèvent à 3,99 €.

France, Italie, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Portugal, Espagne, Autriche et Danemark
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150 € d'achat
  • Les frais de livraison standard s'élèvent à 10 euros.

  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

-->

Vous pouvez également aimer