Bodyologist

Skin Drencher | Supercharged Body Lotion

€49
275 ml

Pamper your skin with the wonderful Skin Drencher body lotion, a gentle and intense nourishment for the skin. It has a light texture and contains a powerful blend of natural ingredients, including hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, squalene, algae extract and vitamin E, which work together to provide ultimate hydration and protection for your skin. The subtle scent of eucalyptus embraces the skin, while the lotion is absorbed very quickly into the skin and does not leave a sticky feeling.

• hydrates and softens the skin
• balances the skin barrier
• reduces signs of aging
• evens out the skin and reduces redness
• protects against free radicals and pollution
Face your body is Bodyologist's slogan. We all know that we should take good care of our face with a skincare routine, but unfortunately we forget about our body. Bodyologist their mission is to also provide the skin of our body with the best and most powerful ingredients. All their bodycare products are also balanced to respect the pH of your body.
Niacinamide or Vitamin B3

Vitamin B3 helps to retain moisture in the skin to reduce wrinkles and fine lines, varicose veins, hyperpigmentation and red spots. It is used topically in cosmetics to promote even skin tone, reduce oily complexion and has proven fortifying properties (strengthening the skin barrier) that enhance natural skin protection.

Hyaluronic acid

Sodium hyaluronate, also called hyaluronic acid (HA), is a so-called special mucopolysaccharide that occurs naturally in the human body. It is the most effective humectant available - a substance that promotes moisture retention. The unparalleled moisturizing properties ensure smooth and soft skin while visibly reducing wrinkles. Hyaluronic acid can attract moisture up to a thousand times its own weight. You will find both low and high molecular weight sodium hyaluronate in the Daily Glow.

Squalene

Molecularly similar to our skin's natural oils, it provides moisture that protects and replenishes the delicate moisture barrier.

Vitamin E

A strong antioxidant that protects the skin from the visible effects of environmental stressors. Vitamin E helps support other functional ingredients, especially other antioxidants such as Vitamin A and Vitamin C.



All ingredients
aqua / shea butter ethyl esters / propylheptyl caprylate / glycerin / butyrospermum parkii butter / niacinamide / glyceryl stearate citrate / propanediol / cetearyl alcohol / sodium pca / squalane / caprylic/capric triglyceride / maris aqua / sodium stearoyl glutamate / chondrus crispus / powder / tocopherol / algae extract / sodium hyaluronate / parfum / linalool / limonene / citric acid / phenoxyethanol / benzoic acid / dehydroacetic acid.
all skin types
• Massage Skin Drencher into skin all over the body until completely absorbed.
• Skin Drencher can be used alone, but for optimal effect you can apply Instant Booster Body Serum before Skin Drencher.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Austria and Denmark
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10


• Free samples with every order
• ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

-->

You may also like

Bodyologist

Skin Drencher | Supercharged Body Lotion

€49
275 ml

Dorlotez votre peau avec la merveilleuse lotion pour le corps Skin Drencher, une nutrition douce et intense pour la peau. Il a une texture légère et contient un puissant mélange d'ingrédients naturels, notamment de l'acide hyaluronique, de la niacinamide, du squalène, de l'extrait d'algues et de la vitamine E, qui agissent ensemble pour offrir une hydratation et une protection ultimes à votre peau. Le parfum subtil de l'eucalyptus enveloppe la peau, tandis que la lotion pénètre très rapidement dans la peau et ne laisse pas de sensation collante.

• hydrate et adoucit la peau
• équilibre la barrière cutanée
• réduit les signes du vieillissement
• unifie la peau et réduit les rougeurs
• protège contre les radicaux libres et la pollution
Faire face à son corps est le slogan de Bodyologist. Nous savons tous qu’il faut bien prendre soin de notre visage avec une routine de soin, mais malheureusement nous oublions notre corps. Bodyologist, leur mission est également de fournir à la peau de notre corps les ingrédients les meilleurs et les plus puissants. Tous leurs produits de soins corporels sont également équilibrés pour respecter le pH de votre corps.
Niacinamide ou Vitamine B3

La vitamine B3 aide à retenir l'humidité de la peau pour réduire les rides et ridules, les varices, l'hyperpigmentation et les taches rouges. Il est utilisé localement dans les cosmétiques pour uniformiser le teint, réduire le teint gras et possède des propriétés fortifiantes éprouvées (renforcement de la barrière cutanée) qui améliorent la protection naturelle de la peau.

Acide hyaluronique

L'hyaluronate de sodium, également appelé acide hyaluronique (HA), est un soi-disant mucopolysaccharide spécial présent naturellement dans le corps humain. C'est l'humectant le plus efficace disponible - une substance qui favorise la rétention d'humidité. Les propriétés hydratantes inégalées assurent une peau lisse et douce tout en réduisant visiblement les rides. L'acide hyaluronique peut attirer l'humidité jusqu'à mille fois son propre poids. Vous trouverez à la fois de l'hyaluronate de sodium de bas et de haut poids moléculaire dans le Daily Glow.

Squalène

Moléculairement similaire aux huiles naturelles de notre peau, il fournit une hydratation qui protège et régénère la délicate barrière d'hydratation.

vitamine E

Un puissant antioxydant qui protège la peau des effets visibles des facteurs de stress environnementaux. La vitamine E aide à soutenir d'autres ingrédients fonctionnels, en particulier d'autres antioxydants tels que la vitamine A et la vitamine C.



Tous les ingrédients
aqua / shea butter ethyl esters / propylheptyl caprylate / glycerin / butyrospermum parkii butter / niacinamide / glyceryl stearate citrate / propanediol / cetearyl alcohol / sodium pca / squalane / caprylic/capric triglyceride / maris aqua / sodium stearoyl glutamate / chondrus crispus / powder / tocopherol / algae extract / sodium hyaluronate / parfum / linalool / limonene / citric acid / phenoxyethanol / benzoic acid / dehydroacetic acid.
tous types de peau
• Massez Skin Drencher sur tout le corps jusqu'à absorption complète.
• Skin Drencher peut être utilisé seul, mais pour un effet optimal, vous pouvez appliquer le sérum corporel Instant Booster avant Skin Drencher.
Belgique et Pays-Bas
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39 € d'achat
  • Les frais de livraison standard s'élèvent à 3,99 €.

France, Italie, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Portugal, Espagne, Autriche et Danemark
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150 € d'achat
  • Les frais de livraison standard s'élèvent à 10 euros.

  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

-->

Vous pouvez également aimer