F. Miller

Cleansing Oil | facial cleansing oil

€70
100 ml

A silky blend of nourishing botanical oils that dissolves and removes dirt impurities, while supporting a healthy skin barrier. This gentle daily cleanser changes from oil to milk when washed away with water. The phytonutrient-rich formula deeply cleanses and soothes sensitive skin and inflammation, and restores a natural glow. Phytonutrients? These are bioactive substances found in plants that protect our skin by having an antioxidant effect.

• deeply purifying without disturbing the delicate microflora of the skin • brightens dull skin • repairs the skin
Not using a facial cleanser yet? Pollution, fine dust, large carbon particles, polluting metals and gases penetrate the skin during the day and cause, among other things, dryness, irritations, impurities, dilated pores and hyperpigmentation. With a facial cleansing oil you can remove it nicely and easily!
Key ingredients
camellia
A light, yet protective oil with incredible moisture retention capabilities. A powerful emollient and anti-inflammatory oil that promotes elasticity and regenerated skin.

Calendula
Soothing and protective, this flower is valued for its ability to soothe and repair tarnished complexions.

Tamanu Oil
Packed with essential fatty acids, this oil has long been used for its healing, anti-inflammatory and skin regenerating properties.

Black Cumin Seed
Rich in vitamin A and rich in amino acids, this oil brightens and revitalizes the skin and restores the lipid barrier.

Turmeric
A powerful anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial herb that gently soothes and repairs. Brightens dullness and evens out the complexion.



All ingredients
carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil* / camellia oleifera (camellia) seed oil* / oryza sativa (rice) bran oil* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil* / prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil* / olea europaea (olive) oil* / polyglyceryl-2 sesquioleate / polyglyceryl-2 caprate / hippophae rhamnoides (seabuckthorn) oil* / extracts of fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack)* / taraxacum officinale (dandelion) leaf* / curcuma longa (turmeric) root* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower* / cucurbita pepo (pumpkin) seed oil* / calophyllum inophyllum (tamanu) oil* / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract* / non-gmo tocopherol (vitamin e) / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) peel oil* / cupressus sempervirens (cypress) leaf oil* / matricaria recutita (blue chamomile) oil* / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil*. *certified organic.
All skin types. Ideal for sensitive skin or reactive skin.
• Shake the bottle gently and apply two to three pumps to dry skin. • Massage into face and neck. • Moisten the fingertips with warm water and continue massaging until a fine milk is formed. • Continue to clean with water or wipe with a warm damp cloth.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

F. Miller

Cleansing Oil | huile nettoyante visage

€70
100 ml

Un mélange soyeux d'huiles végétales nourrissantes qui dissout et élimine les impuretés, tout en soutenant une barrière cutanée saine. Ce nettoyant quotidien doux passe de l'huile au lait lorsqu'il est lavé à l'eau. La formule riche en phytonutriments nettoie en profondeur et apaise les peaux sensibles et les inflammations, et restaure un éclat naturel. Phytonutriments ? Ce sont des substances bioactives présentes dans les plantes qui protègent notre peau en ayant un effet antioxydant.

• purifie en profondeur sans perturber la microflore délicate de la peau • éclaircit la peau terne • répare la peau
Vous n'utilisez pas encore de nettoyant pour le visage? La pollution, les poussières fines, les grosses particules de carbone, les métaux et les gaz polluants pénètrent la peau pendant la journée et provoquent, entre autres, sécheresse, irritations, impuretés, pores dilatés et hyperpigmentation. Avec une huile nettoyante pour le visage, vous pouvez l'enlever facilement et facilement !
Ingrédients actifs
camélia
Une huile légère mais protectrice avec d'incroyables capacités de rétention d'humidité. Une huile émolliente et anti-inflammatoire puissante qui favorise l'élasticité et la peau régénérée.

Calendula
Apaisante et protectrice, cette fleur est appréciée pour sa capacité à apaiser et réparer les teints ternis.

Huile de tamanu
Gorgée d'acides gras essentiels, cette huile est utilisée depuis longtemps pour ses propriétés cicatrisantes, anti-inflammatoires et régénérantes cutanées.

Graine de cumin noir
Riche en vitamine A et riche en acides aminés, cette huile illumine et revitalise la peau et restaure la barrière lipidique.

Curcuma
Une puissante herbe anti-inflammatoire et antimicrobienne qui apaise et répare en douceur. Illumine le teint terne et unifie le teint.



Tous les ingrédients
carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil* / camellia oleifera (camellia) seed oil* / oryza sativa (rice) bran oil* / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil* / prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil* / olea europaea (olive) oil* / polyglyceryl-2 sesquioleate / polyglyceryl-2 caprate / hippophae rhamnoides (seabuckthorn) oil* / extracts of fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack)* / taraxacum officinale (dandelion) leaf* / curcuma longa (turmeric) root* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower* / cucurbita pepo (pumpkin) seed oil* / calophyllum inophyllum (tamanu) oil* / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract* / non-gmo tocopherol (vitamin e) / citrus paradisi (grapefruit) peel oil* / cupressus sempervirens (cypress) leaf oil* / matricaria recutita (blue chamomile) oil* / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil*. *certified organic.
Tous types de peau. Idéal pour les peaux sensibles ou les peaux réactives.
• Agiter doucement le flacon et appliquer deux à trois pompes sur peau sèche. • Masser le visage et le cou. • Humidifier le bout des doigts avec de l'eau tiède et continuer à masser jusqu'à formation d'un lait fin. • Nettoyez davantage avec de l'eau ou essuyez avec un chiffon chaud et humide.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment