F. Miller

Eye Oil | eye serum

€80
10 ml

A deeply nourishing, gentle eye serum based on different oils that provides long-lasting hydration while soothing, revitalizing and protecting the delicate skin around the eyes. Extremely rich in antioxidants, minerals, vitamins A, E + K and anti-inflammatory plant extracts, this concentrated blend is quickly absorbed to tighten the eye contour, soften fine lines, brighten dullness and dark circles and improve the elasticity of the area around the eyes. restore eyes. A stainless steel roller ball is perfect for applying the product; stimulates microcirculation and provides a cooling effect while reducing puffiness, fluid retention and signs of fatigue.

• reduces wrinkles and fine lines under the eyes • gives an awake look • moisturizes and nourishes intensely
Pro tip: you can also use this oil for the eyes where you would put highlight for a glowy effect! That's not all, you can also apply this oil on dry patches on the skin and on chapped lips.
Key ingredients
Prickly pear
Rich in vitamins E and K, which naturally brighten, refine and tighten under-eye circles and skin, reduce inflammation and restore elasticity.

Green coffee
High concentration of flavonoids and antioxidants work to firm and minimize under-eye bags, boost circulation and wake up tired skin.

Squalene
Molecularly similar to our skin's natural oils, it provides moisture that protects and replenishes the delicate moisture barrier.

Sea Buckthorn
Extremely rich in vitamin C and beta-carotene that brightens dull, dry skin by supporting the skin's renewal process.

Blue Tansy Oil
Rich in antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties to deeply heal and soothe sensitive skin.



All ingredients
argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil* / opuntia ficus indica (prickly pear) seed oil* / cucumis sativus (cucumber) seed oil* / rosa mosqueta (rosehip) seed oil* / olive squalane / hippophae rhamnoides (seabuckthorn) oil* / extracts of coffea robusta (green coffee) seed* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower* / centella asiatica (gotu kola) root* / foeniculum vulgare (fennel) seed* / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf* / non-gmo tocopherol (vitamin e) / tanacetum annuum (blue tansy) flower oil** / matricaria chamomilla (german chamomile) oil* / rosa damascena (rose otto) flower oil* / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil* / boswellia carterii (frankincense) oil*. *certified organic **wild harvested
Dry, normal, mature and reactive skin types.
• Gently apply the oil under the eyes on cleansed skin, around the orbital bone. • Dab lightly, working from the outside in, avoiding the lashes. • Use morning and night, or as often as needed • Apply to all areas that need extra hydration.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

F. Miller

Eye Oil | sérum contour des yeux

€80
10 ml

Un sérum doux pour les yeux profondément nourrissant à base de différentes huiles qui procure une hydratation longue durée tout en apaisant, revitalisant et protégeant la peau délicate du contour des yeux. Extrêmement riche en antioxydants, minéraux, vitamines A, E + K et extraits de plantes anti-inflammatoires, ce mélange concentré est rapidement absorbé pour resserrer le contour des yeux, atténuer les ridules, éclaircir le teint terne et les cernes et améliorer l'élasticité de la zone autour de la yeux restaurer les yeux. Le roller en acier inoxydable est parfait pour appliquer le produit ; il stimule la microcirculation et procure un effet rafraîchissant tout en réduisant les poches, la rétention d'eau et les signes de fatigue.

• réduit les rides et ridules sous les yeux • donne un regard éveillé • hydrate et nourrit intensément
Astuce de pro : vous pouvez aussi utiliser cette huile pour les yeux où vous mettriez de l'illuminateur pour un effet glowy ! Ce n'est pas tout, vous pouvez également appliquer cette huile sur les zones sèches de la peau et sur les lèvres gercées.
Ingrédients actifs
Figue de Barbarie
Riche en vitamines E et K, qui éclaircissent, affinent et resserrent naturellement les cernes et la peau sous les yeux, réduisent l'inflammation et restaurent l'élasticité.

Café vert
Une concentration élevée de flavonoïdes et d'antioxydants raffermit et minimise les poches sous les yeux, stimule la circulation et réveille les peaux fatiguées.

Squalène
Moléculairement similaire aux huiles naturelles de notre peau, il fournit une hydratation qui protège et régénère la délicate barrière d'hydratation.

Argousier
Extrêmement riche en vitamine C et en bêta-carotène qui illumine la peau terne et sèche en soutenant le processus de renouvellement de la peau.

Huile de tanaisie bleue
Riche en propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires pour soigner en profondeur et apaiser les peaux sensibles.



Tous les ingrédients
argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil* / opuntia ficus indica (prickly pear) seed oil* / cucumis sativus (cucumber) seed oil* / rosa mosqueta (rosehip) seed oil* / olive squalane / hippophae rhamnoides (seabuckthorn) oil* / extracts of coffea robusta (green coffee) seed* / calendula officinalis (calendula) flower* / centella asiatica (gotu kola) root* / foeniculum vulgare (fennel) seed* / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf* / non-gmo tocopherol (vitamin e) / tanacetum annuum (blue tansy) flower oil** / matricaria chamomilla (german chamomile) oil* / rosa damascena (rose otto) flower oil* / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil* / boswellia carterii (frankincense) oil*. *certified organic **wild harvested
Peaux sèches, normales, matures et réactives.
• Appliquez délicatement l'huile sous les yeux sur une peau nettoyée, autour de l'os orbitaire. • Tamponnez légèrement en travaillant de l'extérieur vers l'intérieur en évitant les cils. • Utiliser matin et soir, ou aussi souvent que nécessaire • Appliquer sur toutes les zones nécessitant une hydratation supplémentaire.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment