ILIA

Color Haze Multi-Use Pigment | blush + lipstick

€34
7 ml
Color: Before Today - dusty mauve

This cream is made to be applied to both cheeks and lips, which should give you an idea of ​​how practical and moisturizing it is. Just swipe over lips and dab the rest of the product onto your cheeks. It dries matte and gives you a soft and natural finish. For anyone looking for a quick fix that doesn't require too many makeup skills, this multi-purpose pigment is your new best friend.

 

• multi-functional as blush, lipstick and eye shadow • matte/natural finish • subtle color, but can be built up
Not only can you use it for lips and cheeks, but it's completely safe (and pretty) for the eyes too! Go for a monochrome look with just one product.
Key ingredients
Jojoba oil
Jojoba oil is rich in antioxidants and mimics the skin so that its nourishing properties can be more easily absorbed, while providing a protective barrier against environmental stressors.

Flaxseed oil
Flaxseed, rich in fatty acids, is ultra-nourishing and helps moisturize and smooth.

coconut oil
Coconut oil moisturizes, protects and soothes the skin and lips.



All ingredients
undecane / tridecane / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil* / mica / hydrogenated styrene/isoprene copolymer / silica / kaolin / cocos nucifera (coconut) oil* / hydrogenated olive oil unsaponifiables / balanites roxburghii seed oil* / hydrogenated vegetable oil / vanillin / hectorite / candelilla cera/euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax,cire de candelilla / elaeis guineensis (palm) oil / gossypium herbaceum (cotton) seed oil / bidens pilosa extract / tocopherol / linum usitatissimum (linseed) seed oil / pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate / alumina / magnesium oxide. may contain,peut contenir (±): ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) / ci 77491 / ci 77492 / ci 77499 (iron oxides) / ci 15850 (red 6) / ci 15850 (red 7 lake) / ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).
Everybody. Since the product becomes matte, it is definitely recommended for oily skin.
• Cheeks: A little goes a long way. Dot one or two dots on the apples of the cheeks, then blend with fingers or your favorite complexion brush to get a soft touch of color. • Lips: Apply directly to the center of your lips. Lightly blend with your finger for a subtle effect that transitions to a matte finish. For extra hydration, apply Balmy Days Lip Conditioner underneath or Balmy Gloss Tinted Lip Oil over it.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

5.0

Reviews

(1) review Leave a review 😍

Recommended

Recently viewed

ILIA

Color Haze Pigment Multi-Usage | blush + rouge à lèvres

€38
7 ml
Couleur: Before Today - dusty mauve

Cette crème est faite pour être appliquée aussi bien sur les joues que sur les lèvres, ce qui devrait vous donner une idée de son côté pratique et hydratant. Passez simplement sur les lèvres et tamponnez le reste du produit sur vos joues. Il sèche en mat et vous donne un fini doux et naturel. Pour tous ceux qui recherchent une solution rapide qui ne nécessite pas trop de compétences en maquillage, ce pigment polyvalent est votre nouveau meilleur ami.

• multifonctionnel comme fard à joues, rouge à lèvres et fard à paupières • fini mat/naturel • couleur subtile, mais peut être construit
Non seulement vous pouvez l'utiliser pour les lèvres et les joues, mais c'est aussi complètement sûr (et joli) pour les yeux ! Optez pour un look monochrome avec un seul produit.
Ingrédients actifs
Huile de jojoba
L'huile de jojoba est riche en antioxydants et imite la peau afin que ses propriétés nourrissantes puissent être plus facilement absorbées, tout en offrant une barrière protectrice contre les facteurs de stress environnementaux.

Huile de lin
La graine de lin, riche en acides gras, est ultra-nourrissante et aide à hydrater et lisser.

huile de noix de coco
L'huile de coco hydrate, protège et apaise la peau et les lèvres.



Tous les ingrédients
undecane / tridecane / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil* / mica / hydrogenated styrene/isoprene copolymer / silica / kaolin / cocos nucifera (coconut) oil* / hydrogenated olive oil unsaponifiables / balanites roxburghii seed oil* / hydrogenated vegetable oil / vanillin / hectorite / candelilla cera/euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax,cire de candelilla / elaeis guineensis (palm) oil / gossypium herbaceum (cotton) seed oil / bidens pilosa extract / tocopherol / linum usitatissimum (linseed) seed oil / pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate / alumina / magnesium oxide. may contain,peut contenir (±): ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) / ci 77491 / ci 77492 / ci 77499 (iron oxides) / ci 15850 (red 6) / ci 15850 (red 7 lake) / ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).
Tout le monde. Comme le produit devient mat, il est définitivement recommandé pour les peaux grasses. 
• Joues : Un peu va un long chemin. Déposez un ou deux points sur les pommes des joues, puis estompez avec les doigts ou votre pinceau teint préféré pour obtenir une douce touche de couleur. • Lèvres : Appliquez directement au centre de vos lèvres. Mélangez légèrement avec votre doigt pour un effet subtil qui passe à une finition mate. Pour une hydratation supplémentaire, appliquez le revitalisant pour les lèvres Balmy Days en dessous ou l'huile pour les lèvres teintée Balmy Gloss par-dessus.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

5.0

Commentaires

conseillé

Vu récemment