ILIA

Soft Focus Finishing Powder | transparent loose powder

€37
9 g
Notify Me When Available

A quick swipe of the translucent soft focus finishing powder can make all the difference! It will fade and smooth out imperfections while also helping your makeup stay in place for longer. It's as light as air and formulated with bamboo that balances oil production, so the skin won't shine. Aloe and rosemary give the skin a natural glow-from-within.

Most setting powders we know give a cakey or powdery effect. Definitely not this one! It is finely ground 5 times (normal powders only 3 times) and is imperceptible to the eye.
Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Mica, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Bambusa Arundinacea (Bamboo) Stem Extract, Silica Silylate, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aqua/Water, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Passiflora Incarnata (Passionflower) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Powder*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Tocopherol (Vitamin E). *Organic Ingredients. Ingredients Organiques. This product is certified Gluten-free.
Anyone who wants a matte, long-lasting make-up.
• Use it as the last step of your complexion routine to extend the life of your makeup, take away shine and fade everything into place. • Shake a small amount of the powder into the inside of the jar lid, then pick up the product with the bristles of your favorite powder brush. • Start in the center of your face and work your way out in a sweeping motion. • Continue sweeping over face, neck and décolleté. • Tip: If the skin under your eyes tends to wrinkle, apply a small amount of powder to this area immediately after your concealer. Then continue with your complexion routine before fixing the rest.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

ILIA

Soft Focus Finishing Powder

€37
9 g

Un rapide coup de poudre de finition soft focus translucide peut faire toute la différence ! Il s'estompera et éliminera les imperfections, tout en aidant votre maquillage à rester en place plus longtemps. Il est aussi léger que l'air et formulé avec du bambou qui équilibre la production de sébum afin que la peau ne brille pas. L'aloès et le romarin donnent à la peau un éclat naturel de l'intérieur.

sans talc • végétalien • sans gluten

convient à

Toute personne souhaitant un maquillage mat et longue tenue. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons 

La plupart des poudres fixatrices que nous connaissons donnent un effet pâteux ou poudré. Certainement pas celui-ci ! Il est finement broyé 5 fois (poudres normales seulement 3 fois) et est imperceptible à l'œil.

• Utilisez-le comme dernière étape de votre routine de teint pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre maquillage, faire disparaître la brillance et tout estomper. • Secouez une petite quantité de poudre à l'intérieur du couvercle du pot, puis ramassez le produit avec les poils de votre pinceau à poudre préféré. • Commencez au centre de votre visage et progressez vers l'extérieur dans un mouvement de balayage. • Continuer à balayer sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. • Astuce : Si la peau sous vos yeux a tendance à se froisser, appliquez une petite quantité de poudre sur cette zone immédiatement après votre anti-cernes. Continuez ensuite votre routine de teint avant de fixer le reste.
Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Mica, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Bambusa Arundinacea (Bamboo) Stem Extract, Silica Silylate, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aqua/Water, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Passiflora Incarnata (Passionflower) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Powder*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Tocopherol (Vitamin E). *Organic Ingredients. Ingrédients Organiques. This product is certified Gluten-free.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment