ILIA

True Skin Serum Foundation

€58
30 ml
Color: Mindoro SF.25 - extra light with neutral undertones

They say you know when you've found the right one. Well, we certainly did! If you want a flawless finish quickly, you need a foundation that offers buildable light-medium coverage and that's exactly what the true serum skin foundation does. The formula soothes everything from acne to redness. It has a blend of botanical actives that leave the skin hydrated and even. Looks as good as it feels. Aloe leaf, jojoba and rosehip soothe redness and fine lines. while pores and imperfections are blurred, giving the complexion a radiant velvety finish.

We've really tried the crème de la crème of the makeup world, all the fond de tans you can think of, and we always come back to this one. Imperfections blurred, pores minimized, fine lines filled and healthy skin that looks like skin. Say no more, we're sold!
aloe barbadensis leaf juice*/ coconut alkanes/ caprylyl methicone/ polyglyceryl-6 polyricinloleate/ cetearyl isononanoate/ polyglyceryl-2 isostearate/ boron nitride/ dimethicone/ disteardimonium hectorite/ oryza sativa (rice) hull powder/ rosa centifolia flower water/ gluconolactone/ glycerin/ isopentyldiol/ sodium chloride/ coco-caprylate/caprate/ sodium benzoate/ caprylic/capric triglyceride/ adansonia digitata seed oil/ rosa moschata seed oil*/ sclerocarya birrea (marula) seed oil/ simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil*/ squalane/ tocopherol/ triethoxycaprylylsilane/ pentylene glycol/ pistacia lentiscus (mastic) gum/ hydrogenated lecithin/ potassium sorbate/ calcium gluconate/ ethylhexylglycerin/ jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower/leaf extract/ phenethyl alcohol/ bisabolol. may contain/peut contenir [+/-: titanium dioxide (ci 77891)/ iron oxides (ci 77491/ ci 77492/ ci 77499)]. *organic ingredients.
Everybody
• For a seamless application, prime your skin with 3-4 drops of True Skin Radiant Priming Serum. Let it dry until it feels soft. • Shake well and distribute 1-2 pumps of ILIA's True Skin Serum Foundation in your hand. • Apply with your fingers or your favorite brush in a patting motion, starting in the center of the face and working outwards. • Press your palms against your face to make the product smoother and further melt into the skin. • For a flawless result, apply True Skin Serum Concealer and your favorite cream products, and fix with Soft Focus Finish Powder.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany and Luxembourg
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

4.0

Reviews

(2) reviews Geef een review 😍

Recommended

Recently viewed

ILIA

True Skin Serum Foundation

€58
30 ml
Couleur: Mindoro SF.25 - extra light with neutral undertones

Ils disent que vous savez quand vous avez trouvé le bon. Eh bien, nous l'avons certainement fait ! Si vous voulez une finition impeccable rapidement, vous avez besoin d'un fond de teint qui offre une couvrance légère à moyenne modulable, ce qui est exactement ce que fait le vrai fond de teint sérum pour la peau. La formule apaise tout, de l'acné aux rougeurs. Il contient un mélange d'actifs végétaux qui laissent la peau hydratée et lisse. Ça a l'air aussi bon que ça en a l'air. La feuille d'aloès, le jojoba et l'églantier apaisent les rougeurs et les ridules. tandis que les pores et les imperfections sont estompés, donnant au teint un fini velouté éclatant.

On a vraiment essayé la crème de la crème du monde du maquillage, tous les friands de teints auxquels on peut penser, et on y revient toujours. Imperfections estompées, pores minimisés, ridules comblées et peau saine qui ressemble à de la peau. N'en dites pas plus, nous sommes vendus !
aloe barbadensis leaf juice*/ coconut alkanes/ caprylyl methicone/ polyglyceryl-6 polyricinloleate/ cetearyl isononanoate/ polyglyceryl-2 isostearate/ boron nitride/ dimethicone/ disteardimonium hectorite/ oryza sativa (rice) hull powder/ rosa centifolia flower water/ gluconolactone/ glycerin/ isopentyldiol/ sodium chloride/ coco-caprylate/caprate/ sodium benzoate/ caprylic/capric triglyceride/ adansonia digitata seed oil/ rosa moschata seed oil*/ sclerocarya birrea (marula) seed oil/ simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil*/ squalane/ tocopherol/ triethoxycaprylylsilane/ pentylene glycol/ pistacia lentiscus (mastic) gum/ hydrogenated lecithin/ potassium sorbate/ calcium gluconate/ ethylhexylglycerin/ jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower/leaf extract/ phenethyl alcohol/ bisabolol. may contain/peut contenir [+/-: titanium dioxide (ci 77891)/ iron oxides (ci 77491/ ci 77492/ ci 77499)]. *organic ingredients.
Tout le monde
• Pour une application homogène, préparez votre peau avec 3 à 4 gouttes de True Skin Radiant Priming Serum. Laissez sécher jusqu'à ce qu'il soit doux. • Bien agiter et répartir 1 à 2 pompes de True Skin Serum Foundation d'ILIA dans votre main. • Appliquez avec vos doigts ou votre pinceau préféré en tapotant, en commençant par le centre du visage et en allant vers l'extérieur. • Appuyez vos paumes contre votre visage pour rendre le produit plus lisse et fondre davantage dans la peau. • Pour un résultat impeccable, appliquez le True Skin Serum Concealer et vos produits crème préférés, et fixez avec la Poudre de finition Soft Focus.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

4.0

Reviews

conseillé

Vu récemment