Rahua

Classic Conditioner

€40
275 ml

Looking for the best natural conditioner for all hair types that won't weigh your hair down? Then you've come to the right place at Rahua. This nourishing conditioner ensures that your dry locks are manageable again, without making them feel too heavy. Omega 9 rich Rahua oil acts as a detangler so your hair is not tangled and exotic extracts ensure strong hair and a healthy scalp. Green tea, aloe, raspberry leaf, quinoa... All packed with antioxidants that protect your hair. This is just a small list of all the wonderful things that this conditioner contains. You can also use the conditioner as a styling cream against frizzy hair. 

 sulphate-free • 100% natural • silicone-free

suitable for 

All hair types. 

why we love it

Although we often think about what we put in our bodies, we spend a lot less time thinking about what we put in our hair. Unfortunately, many conditioners contain ingredients that are not good for your body and hair - think alcohol, sulphates, silicones, palm oil... With the conditioner from Rahua you don't have to worry: they only contain the best ingredients and they are (much) better than the classic après shampoos that you can buy everywhere. 

• After shampooing, work thoroughly through hair, press into hair and scalp, leave on for three minutes and then rinse. • To use as a styling cream, leave in hair and style as usual. • Use regularly for best results.
aqua / herbal infusion of aloe barbadensis leaf extract / camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract / and robus ideous (raspberry) leaf extract / behentrimonium methosulfate (colza oil) / oenocarpus bataua (rahua ungurahua) oil / glyceryl stearate / canola oil / glycerin / stearalkonium chloride (plant derived) / butyorspermum parkii (shea) butter / saccharum officinarum (molasses) extract / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / bursera graveolens (palo santo) oil / potassium sorbate (plant derived) / hydrolyzed quinoa / tocopherol (vitamin e) / panthenol.
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

Buy it with

You may also like

Recently viewed

Rahua

Classic Conditioner

€40
275 ml

Vous cherchez le meilleur revitalisant naturel pour tous les types de cheveux qui n'alourdit pas vos cheveux ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit chez Rahua. Ce revitalisant nourrissant garantit que vos mèches sèches sont à nouveau gérables, sans les rendre trop lourdes. L'huile de Rahua riche en oméga 9 agit comme un démêlant afin que vos cheveux ne soient pas emmêlés et les extraits exotiques assurent des cheveux forts et un cuir chevelu sain. Thé vert, aloès, feuille de framboisier, quinoa... Le tout regorge d'antioxydants qui protègent vos cheveux. Ceci n'est qu'une petite liste de toutes les choses merveilleuses que contient ce revitalisant. Vous pouvez également utiliser le revitalisant comme crème coiffante contre les cheveux crépus. 

 sans sulfate • 100 % naturel • sans silicone

convient à 

Tous types de cheveux. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Même si nous pensons souvent à ce que nous mettons dans notre corps, nous passons beaucoup moins de temps à penser à ce que nous mettons dans nos cheveux. Malheureusement, de nombreux après-shampooings contiennent des ingrédients qui ne sont pas bons pour votre corps et vos cheveux - pensez à l'alcool, aux sulfates, aux silicones, à l'huile de palme... Avec l'après-shampooing de Rahua, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter : ils ne contiennent que les meilleurs ingrédients et ils sont (beaucoup) mieux que les après-shampoings classiques que l'on peut acheter partout. 

aqua / herbal infusion of aloe barbadensis leaf extract / camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract / rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract / and robus ideous (raspberry) leaf extract / behentrimonium methosulfate (colza oil) / oenocarpus bataua (rahua ungurahua) oil / glyceryl stearate / canola oil / glycerin / stearalkonium chloride (plant derived) / butyorspermum parkii (shea) butter / saccharum officinarum (molasses) extract / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / bursera graveolens (palo santo) oil / potassium sorbate (plant derived) / hydrolyzed quinoa / tocopherol (vitamin e) / panthenol.
• Après le shampooing, appliquez soigneusement sur les cheveux, appuyez sur les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, laissez agir trois minutes puis rincez. • A utiliser comme crème coiffante, laisser poser sur les cheveux et coiffer comme d'habitude. • Utilisez régulièrement pour de meilleurs résultats.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

Achetez également

Classic Shampoo

Classic Shampoo

À partir de €11
Voir plus

conseillé

Vu récemment