Rahua

Classic Shampoo

€38
275 ml
Size:

This natural shampoo from Rahua is a real cult classic. It is extremely nourishing and strengthening for your hair - it is enriched with Rahua oil (full of omega 9) and other natural and organic ingredients. This shampoo contains no sulfates or other drying ingredients, but your hair is cleansed by a coconut-derived cleanser that does not affect your hair's natural protective layer. The natural scent of wood & earth takes you to the tropical rainforest - where the ingredients come from.

sulphate-free • 100% natural • without palm oil

suitable for

All hair types.

why we love it

Although we often think about what we put in our bodies, we spend a lot less time thinking about what we put in our hair. Unfortunately, many shampoos contain ingredients that are not good for your body and hair - think of alcohol, sulphates, silicones, palm oil... With the shampoo from Rahua you don't have to worry: they only contain the best ingredients and they are (much) better than the classic shampoos that you can buy everywhere.

purified water / certified organic herbal water or green tea / lonicera caprifolium (honeysuckle) flower extract / rubus idaeus (raspberry) leaf extract / aloe barbadensis / shea betaine / coconut betaine / glycerin / sea salt / caprylic fatty acid / (natural aroma) / glycine amino acid / hydrolyzed wheat protein / corn amino acids / vitamin e / ungurahua oil / rahua nut oil / lecithin / palo santo oil / panthenol / hydrolyzed oat protein / citric acid.
• Apply to wet hair and lather. • Rinse • Afterwards use Rahua Classic Conditioner. • Use regularly for best results.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Rahua

Classic Shampoo

€38
275 ml
Grootte:

Ce shampoing naturel de Rahua est un véritable classique culte. Il est extrêmement nourrissant et fortifiant pour vos cheveux - il est enrichi d'huile de Rahua (pleine d'oméga 9) et d'autres ingrédients naturels et biologiques. Ce shampooing ne contient pas de sulfates ni d'autres ingrédients desséchants, mais vos cheveux sont nettoyés par un nettoyant dérivé de la noix de coco qui n'affecte pas la couche protectrice naturelle de vos cheveux. Le parfum naturel du bois et de la terre vous emmène dans la forêt tropicale humide - d'où viennent les ingrédients. 

 sans sulfate • 100 % naturel • sans huile de palme

convient à 

Tous types de cheveux. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Même si nous pensons souvent à ce que nous mettons dans notre corps, nous passons beaucoup moins de temps à penser à ce que nous mettons dans nos cheveux. Malheureusement, de nombreux shampoings contiennent des ingrédients qui ne sont pas bons pour votre corps et vos cheveux - pensez à l'alcool, aux sulfates, aux silicones, à l'huile de palme... Avec le shampoing de Rahua, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter : ils ne contiennent que les meilleurs ingrédients et ils sont (beaucoup) mieux que les shampooings classiques que vous pouvez acheter partout. 

• Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés et faire mousser. • Rincer • Utilisez ensuite l'après-shampooing Rahua Classic. • Utilisez régulièrement pour de meilleurs résultats.
purified water / certified organic herbal water of green tea / lonicera caprifolium (honeysuckle) flower extract / rubus idaeus (raspberry) leaf extract / aloe barbadensis / shea betaine / coconut betaine / glycerin / sea salt / caprylic fatty acid / (natural aroma) / glycine amino acid / hydrolyzed wheat protein / corn amino acids / vitamin e / ungurahua oil / rahua nut oil / lecithin / palo santo oil / panthenol / hydrolyzed oat protein / citric acid.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

Achetez également

conseillé

Vu récemment