Rahua

Hydration Conditioner

€40
275 ml
Size:

Your hair has to endure a lot. Think of rain and wind, but also dyeing and often using the hair dryer or straightener is not good for your locks. No wonder your hair is dry and damaged! No worries - with the Rahua Hydration Conditioner this is a thing of the past. This rich cream transforms dry and damaged hair into the healthy mane you've always wanted. The conditioner contains organic mango sugars, rahua oil and other ingredients that ensure that your hair becomes smoother again and your hair roots are strengthened. It is naturally scented with the tropical flavors of passion fruit and mango that also soften and detangle your hair - making it healthier, smoother and shinier.

sulphate-free • 100% natural • silicone-free

suitable for

All hair types experiencing dryness.

why we love it

Although we often think about what we put in our bodies, we spend a lot less time thinking about what we put in our hair. Unfortunately, many conditioners contain ingredients that are not good for your body and hair - think of alcohol, sulphates, silicones, palm oil... With the conditioner from Rahua you don't have to worry: they only contain the best ingredients and they are (much) better than the classic après shampoos that you can buy everywhere.

aqua / herbal infusion of organic mangifera indica (mango) fruit extract / organic passiflora incarnate (passion) fruit extract / organic aloe barbadensis leaf extract and organic camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract / behentrimonium methosulfate* / cetearyl alcohol* / oenocarpus bataua ( rahua ungurahua) oil / plukenetia volubilis (sacha inchi) seed oil / sucrose / mauritia flexuosa (morete) fruit oil / hydrolyzed quinoa protein / vegetable glycerin / kaolinite (rose clay) / natural aroma / cymbopogon nardus (citronella) oil / glycine* / behentrimonium chloride* / potassium sorbate / guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride*.
• After shampooing, work thoroughly through hair, press into hair and scalp, leave on for three minutes and then rinse. • Use regularly for best results.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Rahua

Hydration Conditioner

€40
275 ml
Grootte:

Vos cheveux doivent endurer beaucoup. Pensez à la pluie et au vent, mais aussi à la teinture et souvent utiliser le sèche-cheveux ou le lisseur n'est pas bon pour vos mèches. Pas étonnant que vos cheveux soient secs et abîmés ! pas de soucis - Avec le Rahua Hydration Conditioner, c'est du passé. Cette crème riche transforme les cheveux secs et abîmés en une crinière saine dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Le revitalisant contient des sucres de mangue biologiques, de l'huile de rahua et d'autres ingrédients qui garantissent que vos cheveux redeviennent plus lisses et que vos racines capillaires sont renforcées. Il est naturellement parfumé aux saveurs tropicales de fruit de la passion et de mangue qui adoucissent et démêlent également vos cheveux, les rendant plus sains, plus lisses et plus brillants.

sans sulfate • 100 % naturel • sans silicone

convient à 

Tous les types de cheveux connaissant la sécheresse.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Même si nous pensons souvent à ce que nous mettons dans notre corps, nous passons beaucoup moins de temps à penser à ce que nous mettons dans nos cheveux. Malheureusement, de nombreux après-shampooings contiennent des ingrédients qui ne sont pas bons pour votre corps et vos cheveux - pensez à l'alcool, aux sulfates, aux silicones, à l'huile de palme... Avec l'après-shampooing de Rahua, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter : ils ne contiennent que les meilleurs ingrédients et ils sont (beaucoup) mieux que les après-shampoings classiques que l'on peut acheter partout. 

• Après le shampooing, appliquez soigneusement sur les cheveux, appuyez sur les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, laissez agir trois minutes puis rincez. • Utilisez régulièrement pour de meilleurs résultats.
aqua / herbal infusion of organic mangifera indica (mango) fruit extract / organic passiflora incarnate (passion) fruit extract / organic aloe barbadensis leaf extract and organic camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract / behentrimonium methosulfate* / cetearyl alcohol* / oenocarpus bataua (rahua ungurahua) oil / plukenetia volubilis (sacha inchi) seed oil / sucrose / mauritia flexuosa (morete) fruit oil / hydrolyzed quinoa protein / vegetable glycerin / kaolinite (rose clay) / natural aroma / cymbopogon nardus (citronella) oil / glycine* / behentrimonium chloride* / potassium sorbate / guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride*.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment