Rahua

Voluminous Shampoo

€38
275 ml
Grootte:

Do you have fine or lifeless hair? Do you need a volume boost? Then this natural volume shampoo from Rahua is for you. A combination of green tea, citrus fruits and lemongrass removes product build-up & removes extra oil - making this shampoo also very suitable for hair that gets greasy quickly. Rahua oil strengthens your hair so that it breaks less quickly. Plus, eucalyptus and lavender give this shampoo a lovely scent. This shampoo gives your hair that little bit more spice that you need. 

 sulphate-free • 100% natural • without palm oil

suitable for 

Fine hair, lifeless hair and hair that gets greasy quickly.

why we love it

Although we often think about what we put in our bodies, we spend a lot less time thinking about what we put in our hair. Unfortunately, many shampoos contain ingredients that are not good for your body and hair - think of alcohol, sulphates, silicones, palm oil... With the shampoo from Rahua you don't have to worry: they only contain the best ingredients and they are (much) better than the classic shampoos that you can buy everywhere. 

• Apply to wet hair and lather. • Rinse. • Use Rahua Voluminous Conditioner afterwards. • Use regularly for best results.
aqua / herbal infusion of camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract and cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract / cocamidopropyl betaine / aloe barbadensis leaf extract / coco betaine / glycerin / sea salt / caprylic acid / glycine / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / ungurahua oil (oenocarpus bataua) / hydrolyzed wheat protein / panthenol / molasses extract / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil / eucalyptus globulus leaf oil / chlorophyll / citric acid / potassium sorbate.
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Rahua

Voluminous Shampoo

€38
275 ml
Grootte:

Vous avez les cheveux fins ou sans vie ? Avez-vous besoin d'une augmentation de volume? Alors ce shampooing volume naturel de Rahua est fait pour vous. Une combinaison de thé vert, d'agrumes et de citronnelle élimine l'accumulation de produit et élimine l'excès d'huile - ce qui rend ce shampooing également très approprié pour les cheveux qui deviennent rapidement gras. L'huile de Rahua renforce vos cheveux pour qu'ils cassent moins vite. De plus, l'eucalyptus et la lavande confèrent à ce shampooing un parfum agréable. Ce shampooing donne à vos cheveux ce peu plus d'épice dont vous avez besoin. 

 sans sulfate • 100 % naturel • sans huile de palme

convient à 

Cheveux fins, cheveux sans vie et cheveux qui graissent rapidement.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Même si nous pensons souvent à ce que nous mettons dans notre corps, nous passons beaucoup moins de temps à penser à ce que nous mettons dans nos cheveux. Malheureusement, de nombreux shampoings contiennent des ingrédients qui ne sont pas bons pour votre corps et vos cheveux - pensez à l'alcool, aux sulfates, aux silicones, à l'huile de palme... Avec le shampoing de Rahua, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter : ils ne contiennent que les meilleurs ingrédients et ils sont (beaucoup) mieux que les shampooings classiques que vous pouvez acheter partout. 

aqua / herbal infusion of camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract and cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract / cocamidopropyl betaine / aloe barbadensis leaf extract / coco betaine / glycerin / sea salt / caprylic acid / glycine / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / ungurahua oil (oenocarpus bataua) / hydrolyzed wheat protein / panthenol / molasses extract / lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil / eucalyptus globulus leaf oil / chlorophyll / citric acid / potassium sorbate.
• Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés et faire mousser. • Rincer • Utilisez ensuite Rahua Voluminous Conditioner. • Utilisez régulièrement pour de meilleurs résultats.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment