RMS beauty

Skin2skin powder brush

€37

You can apply your powder, bronzer or blush in the best way with the Skin2skin powder brush from RMS beauty! The soft powder brush applies your powder perfectly to exactly where you want it. Without absorbing too much powder right away, it gives a very natural finish.

cruelty free

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

Now that you've invested in your makeup brushes, it's time to take good care of them. Wash them regularly! They come in contact with your skin on a daily basis, plus if you wash your brushes well, they will last longer.

Nu je goed geïnvesteerd hebt in je make-up borstels, is het ook tijd om ze goed te onderhouden. Was ze regelmatig! Ze komen dagelijks in contact met je huid, plus als je je borstels goed wast, gaan ze langer mee.
• Use to powder your face. • Take a little product on the brush. • Tap gently so you don't absorb too much powder. • Apply where you want it.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

RMS beauty

Skin2skin powder brush

€37

Vous pouvez appliquer votre poudre, poudre bronzante ou fard à joues de la meilleure façon avec le pinceau à poudre Skin2skin de RMS beauty ! Le pinceau à poudre doux applique parfaitement votre poudre exactement là où vous le souhaitez. Sans absorber trop de poudre tout de suite, il donne un fini très naturel. 

sans cruauté

convient à 

Tout le monde. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Maintenant que vous avez investi dans vos pinceaux de maquillage, il est temps d'en prendre bien soin. Lavez-les régulièrement ! Ils entrent quotidiennement en contact avec votre peau, et si vous lavez bien vos pinceaux, ils dureront plus longtemps. 

 

Nu je goed geïnvesteerd hebt in je make-up borstels, is het ook tijd om ze goed te onderhouden. Was ze regelmatig! Ze komen dagelijks in contact met je huid, plus als je je borstels goed wast, gaan ze langer mee.
• Utilisez pour poudrer votre visage. • Prélevez un peu de produit sur le pinceau. • Tapotez doucement pour ne pas absorber trop de poudre. • Appliquez là où vous le souhaitez.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment