Susanne Kaufmann

Moisturising Day Fluid

€68
50 ml

This cream is a very light, yet moisturizing cream packed with powerful botanical ingredients that help balance the skin without weighing it down. The formula absorbs quickly and leaves your face silky smooth. A cocktail of natural ingredients helps to hydrate, balance, soothe and smooth the skin. This is how you have a home look and schisandra that protect the skin from environmental stressors and tomato, jojoba and squalene (derived from olives) that balance and mattify the skin. In short, a wonderful, non-greasy day cream for oilier, combination and normal skin types that love a fresh and light feeling.

• gently moisturizing
• ideal for combination, oily and normal skin
• softens coarse pores
• has a balancing effect
• ideal base for make-up
We love to combine this cream with the Eye Rescue Serum to get an even more awake look and to reduce fine lines.
Hyaluronic acid

Sodium Hyaluronate, also known as Hyaluronic Acid (HA), is a molecule that occurs naturally in the human body. It is the ultimate skin hydrator, drawing moisture into the skin and retaining it for long-lasting hydration. Its unparalleled moisturizing properties leave skin smooth and soft while visibly reducing wrinkles. A glass of water for the skin.

Vitamin E

A strong antioxidant that protects the skin from the visible effects of environmental stressors. Vitamin E helps support other functional ingredients, especially other antioxidants such as Vitamin A and Vitamin C.

Home garlic

Garlic is considered the local alternative to aloe vera. The extract provides long-lasting moisture and has a cooling, anti-inflammatory and wound healing effect.

Schisandra Berry

Schisandra fruit extract supports the detoxification of the skin, strengthens the skin barrier and has an anti-inflammatory effect.

Tomato

Tomato extract is rich in colorless carotenoids, which have anti-inflammatory properties and protect against free radicals. It firms the skin, stimulates skin cell growth and reduces redness



All ingredients
aqua (water) / caprylic/capric triglyceride / dicaprylyl carbonate / pentylene glycol / glycerin / polyglyceryl-3 methylglucose distearate / glyceryl stearate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil / stearyl alcohol / alcohol / lecithin / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / squalane / bisabolol / solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract / schisandra chinensis fruit extract / sodium hyaluronate / sempervivum tectorum extract / propanediol / sodium stearoyl glutamate / tocopheryl acetate / xanthan gum / sodium hydroxide / sodium levulinate / tocopherol / sodium anisate / potassium phosphate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / parfum (fragrance from natural scents)
normal, oily and combination skin types
• Apply this moisturizing cream as the last step in your morning routine after cleansing.
• Gently massage into the skin.
• This day cream is also perfect to use as a base under make-up.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Austria and Denmark
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10


• Free samples with every order
• ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

5.0

Reviews

You may also like

Susanne Kaufmann

Moisturising Day Fluid

€68
50 ml

Cette crème est une crème très légère, mais hydratante, remplie d'ingrédients botaniques puissants qui aident à équilibrer la peau sans l'alourdir. La formule pénètre rapidement et laisse votre visage soyeux. Un cocktail d'ingrédients naturels aide à hydrater, équilibrer, apaiser et lisser la peau. C'est ainsi que vous avez un look de maison et le schisandra qui protège la peau des agressions environnementales et la tomate, le jojoba et le squalène (dérivé de l'olive) qui équilibrent et matifient la peau. En bref, une merveilleuse crème de jour non grasse pour les peaux grasses, mixtes et normales qui aiment une sensation de fraîcheur et de légèreté.

• hydratant en douceur
• idéal pour les peaux mixtes, grasses et normales
• adoucit les pores grossiers
• a un effet équilibrant
• base idéale pour le maquillage
Nous adorons associer cette crème au sérum Eye Rescue pour obtenir un regard encore plus éveillé et réduire les ridules.
Acide hyaluronique

L'hyaluronate de sodium, également connu sous le nom d'acide hyaluronique (HA), est une molécule naturellement présente dans le corps humain. C'est l'hydratant ultime pour la peau, attirant l'humidité dans la peau et la retenant pour une hydratation longue durée.Ses propriétés hydratantes inégalées laissent la peau lisse et douce tout en réduisant visiblement les rides. Un verre d'eau pour la peau.

vitamine E

Un puissant antioxydant qui protège la peau des effets visibles des facteurs de stress environnementaux. La vitamine E aide à soutenir d'autres ingrédients fonctionnels, en particulier d'autres antioxydants tels que la vitamine A et la vitamine C.

Ail maison

L'ail est considéré comme l'alternative locale à l'aloe vera. L'extrait procure une hydratation durable et a un effet rafraîchissant, anti-inflammatoire et cicatrisant.

Baie de schisandre

L'extrait de fruit de Schisandra favorise la détoxification de la peau, renforce la barrière cutanée et a un effet anti-inflammatoire.

Tomate

L'extrait de tomate est riche en caroténoïdes incolores, qui ont des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et protègent contre les radicaux libres. Il raffermit la peau, stimule la croissance des cellules cutanées et réduit les rougeurs



Tous les ingrédients
aqua (water) / caprylic/capric triglyceride / dicaprylyl carbonate / pentylene glycol / glycerin / polyglyceryl-3 methylglucose distearate / glyceryl stearate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil / stearyl alcohol / alcohol / lecithin / simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil / squalane / bisabolol / solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract / schisandra chinensis fruit extract / sodium hyaluronate / sempervivum tectorum extract / propanediol / sodium stearoyl glutamate / tocopheryl acetate / xanthan gum / sodium hydroxide / sodium levulinate / tocopherol / sodium anisate / potassium phosphate / helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil / parfum (fragrance from natural scents)
peaux normales, grasses et mixtes
• Appliquez cette crème hydratante comme dernière étape de votre routine matinale après le nettoyage.
• Massez doucement la peau.
• Cette crème de jour est également parfaite comme base sous le maquillage.
Belgique et Pays-Bas
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39 € d'achat
  • Les frais de livraison standard s'élèvent à 3,99 €.

France, Italie, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Portugal, Espagne, Autriche et Danemark
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150 € d'achat
  • Les frais de livraison standard s'élèvent à 10 euros.

  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

5.0

Reviews

Vous pouvez également aimer