The Glow

Cleansing Cream

€32
50 ml

Are you in need of a gentle but effective cleanser? Then we have the answer for you. This mild cleanser deeply cleanses and removes make-up, dirt and sebum without drying out the skin. Enzymes and bark extracts have an anti-inflammatory effect and remove dead skin cells. Hello, skin so soft as silk! Aloe vera and probiotics will give your skin the moisture it needs. The effect: a clear, calm, radiantly beautiful complexion!

silicone free • vegan • fragrance free • non comedogenic • natural

suitable for

All skin types but perfect for dry skin or sensitive skin. 

why we love this

If you've got dry skin, sensitive skin, or skin that always feels tight after cleansing, then you may want to switch to this cream cleanser. This formula is both gentler and more hydrating than other kinds of face wash, like foams and gels. 

• Take a pea size amount of Cleansing Cream with the spatula and massage it into the dry, uncleaned skin. Then moisten the face with a little lukewarm water, continue to massage in briefly and remove thoroughly with water or a Cleansing Cloth. • If you want to use the Cleansing Cream as a mask, simply leave it on for a few minutes so that the enzymes can develop their full effect. As with cleaning, remove with plenty of water and, if necessary, a Cleansing Cloth.
Aloe vera / kaolin (white clay) / jojoba oil / lactobacillus ferment (probiotic) / willow bark extract / papaya extract / apple seed extract / magnolia bark extract / sunflower oil / bromelain (pineapple enzyme) / essential oils of grapefruit and sweet orange
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

The Glow

Cleansing Cream

€32
50 ml

Seulement 1 exemplaire in stock !

Avez-vous besoin d'un nettoyant doux mais efficace? Alors nous avons la réponse pour vous. Ce nettoyant doux nettoie en profondeur et élimine le maquillage, la saleté et le sébum sans dessécher la peau. Les enzymes et les extraits d'écorce ont un effet anti-inflammatoire et éliminent les cellules mortes de la peau. Bonjour, peau douce comme de la soie ! L'aloe vera et les probiotiques donnent à votre peau l'hydratation dont elle a besoin. L'effet : un teint clair, apaisé, éclatant de beauté !

sans silicone • végétalien • sans parfum • non comédogène • naturel

convient à 

Tous types de peaux, mais parfait pour les peaux sèches ou sensibles.

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Si vous avez la peau sèche, la peau sensible ou la peau qui tiraille toujours après le nettoyage, vous voudrez peut-être passer à cette crème nettoyante. Cette formule est à la fois plus douce et plus hydratante que les autres types de nettoyants pour le visage, tels que les nettoyants moussants et les gels.

• Prélevez une noisette de Crème Nettoyante avec la spatule et massez-la sur votre peau sèche et non nettoyée. Humidifier ensuite le visage avec un peu d'eau tiède, continuer à masser brièvement et retirer abondamment avec de l'eau ou un chiffon démaquillant. • Si vous souhaitez utiliser la Crème Nettoyante en masque, laissez-la poser quelques minutes, afin que les enzymes puissent se développer de manière optimale. Comme pour le nettoyage, retirez abondamment avec de l'eau et, si nécessaire, un chiffon de nettoyage.
Aloe vera / kaolin (white clay) / jojoba oil / lactobacillus ferment (probiotic) / willow bark extract / papaya extract / apple seed extract / magnolia bark extract / sunflower oil / bromelain (pineapple enzyme) / essential oils of grapefruit and sweet orange
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment