The Glow

Everything Oil | facial oil

€37
50 ml

 

What makes this facial oil such a success? For starters, it contains only 100% cold-pressed organic oils and no silicones, fragrances or other unwanted additives. Plus the main ingredient, jojoba oil, is incredibly nourishing and helps to lock in moisture. This will help keep the skin healthy and youthful, and it is also naturally anti-inflammatory. Rosehip oil gives you an extra boost of vitamins and stimulates the production of collagen. In addition, lavender oil and mandarin have an antimicrobial and soothing effect on the skin (and soul). It absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue.

Nourish and brighten your skin with this multitasking oil. You can use it as a facial oil, as a facial cleanser, as a body oil or as a hair oil (that's why it's called the everything oil of course). This formula contains 9 oils that are easily absorbed by the skin and leave your face hydrated.
Complete list of ingredients – 100% organic and cold-pressed oils to preserve their healing powers: Jojoba oil / Sunflower seed oil / Hemp oil / Grape seed oil / Apricot kernel oil / Rosehip oil / Vitamin E / Essential oils of lavender and red mandarine
All skin types.
• As an oil cleanser: Massage a small amount of Everything Oil onto blemished, dry skin to remove makeup, dirt and dead skin cells. Dab the Cleansing Cloth (or a washcloth) in very warm water and gently remove the oil. Your skin will be super clean, but not dried out. • As a light moisturizer: Massage 4-5 drops of Everything Oil onto damp skin after cleansing to soothe and seal moisture into the skin. • Pro-Tip: If your skin needs extra moisture, mix Everything Oil in the palm of your hand with Floral Essence into a light emulsion and apply as a regular cream after cleansing.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

5.0

Reviews

Recommended

Recently viewed

The Glow

Everything Oil | huile pour le visage

€34
50 ml
Notify Me When Available

Qu'est-ce qui fait le succès de cette huile pour le visage ? Pour commencer, il ne contient que 100% d'huiles biologiques pressées à froid et sans silicones, parfums ou autres additifs indésirables. De plus, l'ingrédient principal, l'huile de jojoba, est extrêmement nourrissant et aide à retenir l'humidité. Cela aidera à garder la peau saine et jeune, et il est aussi naturellement anti-inflammatoire. L'huile de rose musquée vous apporte un supplément de vitamines et stimule la production de collagène. De plus, l'huile de lavande et la mandarine ont un effet antimicrobien et apaisant sur la peau (et l'âme). Il pénètre rapidement sans laisser de résidu gras.

sans silicone • végétalien • sans parfum • non comédogène • naturel

convient à 

Tous types de peau. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Nourrissez et illuminez votre peau avec cette huile multitâche. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme huile pour le visage, comme nettoyant pour le visage, comme huile pour le corps ou comme huile pour les cheveux (c'est pourquoi on l'appelle l'huile tout, bien sûr). Cette formule contient 9 huiles qui sont facilement absorbées par la peau et laissent votre visage hydraté.

• En tant qu'huile nettoyante : Massez une petite quantité d'Everything Oil sur une peau sèche et à imperfections pour éliminer le maquillage, la saleté et les cellules mortes de la peau. Tamponnez le chiffon de nettoyage (ou un gant de toilette) dans de l'eau très chaude et retirez délicatement l'huile. Votre peau sera super propre, mais pas desséchée. • En tant qu'hydratant léger : Massez 4 à 5 gouttes d'huile Everything sur la peau humide après le nettoyage pour apaiser et sceller l'humidité dans la peau. • Conseil de pro : si votre peau a besoin d'une hydratation supplémentaire, mélangez Everything Oil dans la paume de votre main avec Floral Essence pour former une émulsion légère et appliquez comme une crème ordinaire après le nettoyage.
Complete list of ingredients – 100% organic and cold-pressed oils to preserve their healing powers: Jojoba oil / Sunflower seed oil / Hemp oil / Grape seed oil / Apricot kernel oil / Rosehip oil / Vitamin E / Essential oils of lavender and red mandarine
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment