Verso

Clarifying Gel

€95
30 ml

A new name, but the same formula as the Blemish Fix. Remove blackheads and blemishes before they even have a chance by applying a coat of Blemish Fix. Say hello to your new BFFs: niacinamide, retinol 8, turmeric, and portulaca plant extract. Not only will they prevent and regulate breakouts and blemishes, but this formula clears clogged pores, controls oil production and reduces inflammation. The result? A healthy and youthful complexion. Retinol 8 is not like any other retinol product: it is eight times more effective and half irritating. Portulaca plant is soothing and counteracts redness.

suitable for 

Oily skin, combination skin, mature skin and acne-prone skin. 

why we love it

We all have that moment when we look in the mirror and there it is, a giant pimple in the middle of your face, whether it's stress related or because we're constantly wearing a safety mask. Wipe a thin layer of blemish fix as soon as you feel a breakout coming on. In the morning the breakout will be much smaller and less red and your skin will not feel dehydrated either.

• Apply morning and evening all over your face, or only on the areas where you have breakouts, after using a cleanser. • Supplement these steps with your daily moisturizer.
aqua / butylene glycol / pentylene glycol / niacinamide / polyacrylate crosspolymer-6 / zinc pca / retinyl retinoate / curcuma longa root extract / glycerin / canola oil / sodium hyaluronate / portulaca oleracea extract / lactic acid / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-4 / t-butyl alcohol / tocopheryl acetate / phenoxyethanol
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Verso

Clarifying Gel

€95
30 ml

Un nouveau nom, mais la même formule que le Blemish Fix. Enlevez les points noirs et les imperfections avant même qu'ils n'aient une chance en appliquant une couche de Blemish Fix. Dites bonjour à vos nouvelles meilleures amies : niacinamide, rétinol 8, curcuma et extrait de plante de portulaca. Non seulement ils préviendront et régulariseront les éruptions cutanées et les imperfections, mais cette formule nettoie les pores obstrués, contrôle la production de sébum et réduit l'inflammation. Le résultat? Un teint sain et jeune. Le rétinol 8 ne ressemble à aucun autre produit à base de rétinol : il est huit fois plus efficace et moitié irritant. La plante de pourpier est apaisante et neutralise les rougeurs.

convient à 

Peau grasse, peau mixte, peau mature et peau à tendance acnéique. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Nous avons tous ce moment où nous nous regardons dans le miroir et le voilà, un bouton géant au milieu de votre visage, que ce soit lié au stress ou parce que nous portons constamment un masque de sécurité. Essuyez une fine couche de solution anti-imperfections dès que vous sentez une éruption apparaître. Le matin, l'éruption sera beaucoup plus petite et moins rouge et votre peau ne se sentira pas non plus déshydratée.

• Appliquez matin et soir sur l'ensemble de votre visage, ou uniquement sur les zones où vous avez des boutons, après avoir utilisé un nettoyant. • Complétez ces étapes avec votre hydratant quotidien.
aqua / butylene glycol / pentylene glycol / niacinamide / polyacrylate crosspolymer-6 / zinc pca / retinyl retinoate / curcuma longa root extract / glycerin / canola oil / sodium hyaluronate / portulaca oleracea extract / lactic acid / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-4 / t-butyl alcohol / tocopheryl acetate / phenoxyethanol
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment