Verso

Enzyme Peel

€70
50 ml

This is the at-home treatment peeling for those short on time and energy. With ingredients such as organic alpha hydroxy acid, pomegranate enzymes and poly hydroxy acids this peeling leaves no pore unturned. This treatment gently exfoliates the outer layer of the skin and cell-turnover is stimulated. Result? A bright, smooth and radiant skin.

suitable for

Normal skin, oily skin, combination skin. 

why we love this

If acids aren't a part of your skincare routine, maybe you should review it. Acids are the new deal; we’re talking about fine-line smoothing, breakout-minimizing, dullness-fighting... the power of skin-care acids is endless. Just add the gel onto your skin, leave it for a few minutes and rinse everything. Spoiler alert: your skin will glow and feel extremely soft. 

• Apply the peel on cleansed skin. • Gently spread over your face, wait 1-3 minutes and wash it off without rubbing. • Verso Enzyme Peel can be used 1-3 times per week. • Avoid eye contact. • If redness or irritation develops, discontinue use. • Use sun protection in case of sun exposure.
aqua/ lactobacillus/punica granatum fruit ferment extract/ glycerin/ gluconolactone/ propylene glycol/ glycolic acid/ lactic acid/ sodium lactate/ polyacrylate crosspolymer-6/ hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer/ niacinamide/ curcuma longa root extract/ polysorbate 60/ sorbitan isostearate/ dehydroacetic acid/ formic acid/ t-butyl alcohol/ biosaccharide gum-4/ sodium hydroxide/ benzoic acid/ phenoxyethanol
  • Free shipping from €29
  • €3,99 default shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + Netherlands
  • Ordered before 16h? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30-day returns for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

Recently viewed

Verso

Enzyme Peel

€70
50 ml

Seulement 1 exemplaire in stock !

C'est les traitement à domicile pour les personnes qui ont peu de temps et d'énergie. Avec des ingrédients tels que l'acide alpha-hydroxy organique, les enzymes de grenade et les acides polyhydroxylés, ce peeling ne laisse aucun pore intact. Ce soin exfolie en douceur la couche externe de la peau et stimule le renouvellement cellulaire. Résultat? Peau claire, lisse et éclatante.

Si les acides ne font pas partie de votre routine de soins de la peau, vous devrez peut-être les revoir. Les acides sont la nouvelle donne ; il s'agit de prévenir les ridules, de minimiser les éruptions cutanées, de revitaliser la peau... le pouvoir des acides est infini. Il suffit d'ajouter le gel sur votre peau, de le laisser agir quelques minutes et de tout rincer. Alerte spoiler : votre peau est éclatante et extrêmement douce.
aqua/ lactobacillus/punica granatum fruit ferment extract/ glycerin/ gluconolactone/ propylene glycol/ glycolic acid/ lactic acid/ sodium lactate/ polyacrylate crosspolymer-6/ hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer/ niacinamide/ curcuma longa root extract/ polysorbate 60/ sorbitan isostearate/ dehydroacetic acid/ formic acid/ t-butyl alcohol/ biosaccharide gum-4/ sodium hydroxide/ benzoic acid/ phenoxyethanol
Peaux normales, peaux grasses et peaux mixtes.
• Appliquer le peeling sur une peau nettoyée. • Étalez doucement sur votre visage, attendez 1 à 3 minutes et rincez sans frotter. • Verso Enzyme Peel peut être utilisé 1 à 3 fois par semaine. • Éviter le contact visuel. • En cas de rougeur ou d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation. • Utilisez un écran solaire lorsque vous êtes exposé au soleil.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment