Verso

eye cream

€60
20 ml

The Verso eye cream is a rich formula with moisturizing and nourishing ingredients that nourish the delicate skin around the eyes immediately and for a long time. The skin around your eyes is different from the skin on the rest of your face and therefore requires a little extra love - exactly what this eye cream is all about. Oat lipids and oils, ceramides and a yeast extract that optimize the skin's own hyaluronic acids, provide the hydration, protection and nourishment your delicate skin needs.

suitable for

Normal skin, dry skin, mature skin, sensitive skin.

why we love it

If you suffer from dry undereyes (or your concealer always looks cakey & dry) then we have the solution for you: Verso eye cream. A rich cream that gives your eyes everything they need - without feeling heavy or thick.

aqua / c15-19 alkane / butyrosperum parkii butter / hydrolyzed yeast extract / pullulan / avena sativa kernel oil / sodium acrylates copolymer / methylpropanediol / lecithin / lactobacillus ferment / avena sativa kernel extract / saccharide isomerate / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-1 / cetyl hydroxyethylcellulose / citric acid / sodium citrate / polyglucuronic acid / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate / phenoxyethanol
• Gently apply a thin layer around your eye area to take full advantage of this cream's moisturizing and anti-aging benefits.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany and Luxembourg
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Eye Cream

€60
20 ml

La crème contour des yeux Verso est une formule riche en ingrédients hydratants et nourrissants qui nourrissent immédiatement et longtemps la peau délicate du contour des yeux. La peau autour de vos yeux est différente de la peau du reste de votre visage et nécessite donc un peu d'amour supplémentaire - exactement ce qu'est cette crème pour les yeux. Des lipides et des huiles d'avoine, des céramides et un extrait de levure qui optimisent les propres acides hyaluroniques de la peau, fournissent l'hydratation, la protection et la nutrition dont votre peau délicate a besoin. 

convient à 

Peau normale, peau sèche, peau mature, peau sensible. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Si vous souffrez de sous les yeux secs (ou si votre anti-cernes a toujours l'air pâteux et sec), nous avons la solution pour vous : la crème pour les yeux Verso. Une crème riche qui donne à vos yeux tout ce dont ils ont besoin - sans sensation de lourdeur ou d'épaisseur.

• Appliquez délicatement une fine couche autour du contour des yeux pour profiter pleinement des bienfaits hydratants et anti-âge de cette crème.
aqua / c15-19 alkane / butyrosperum parkii butter / hydrolyzed yeast extract / pullulan / avena sativa kernel oil / sodium acrylates copolymer / methylpropanediol / lecithin / lactobacillus ferment / avena sativa kernel extract / saccharide isomerate / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-1 / cetyl hydroxyethylcellulose / citric acid / sodium citrate / polyglucuronic acid / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate / phenoxyethanol
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment