Verso

Micellar Water

€40
200 ml

This micellar water is a soap-free cleanser that you don't need to rinse off. The tiny micelles attract all the dirt, makeup and oil, leaving you with clean skin. In addition to the micellar molecules, it is also enriched with antioxidant niacinamide and anti-inflammatory turmeric. Together they work as a super duo and they soothe & strengthen the skin. The formula is gentle enough to use twice a day, and you'll be amazed at how clean and soft your skin feels.

A micellar water that is truly worthy of the word cleanser. It is the ideal product for minimalists or those who simply don't have the time for a cleaning routine of 5 steps or more. That said, you can also use micellar water as the first step in a double cleanse routine (which we definitely recommend!).
aqua/ peg-6 caprylic/capric glycerides/ butylene glycol/ betaine/ niacinamide/ curcuma longa root extract/ sodium hyaluronate/ sodium benzoate/ phenoxyethanol/ potassium sorbate/ citric acid
All skin types, including sensitive skin.
• To remove make-up or impurities, soak a cotton pad with the micellar water, hold it against your closed eye for a few seconds, then wipe gently. • Continue this step all over the face until it is completely clean. • You can remove heavy make-up with a make-up remover. • No rinsing is necessary.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Micellar Water

€35
200 ml

Cette eau micellaire est un nettoyant sans savon que vous n'avez pas besoin de rincer. Les minuscules micelles retirent toute la saleté, le maquillage et l'huile, vous laissant une peau propre. En plus des molécules micellaires, il est également enrichi en niacinamide antioxydant et en curcuma anti-inflammatoire. Ensemble, ils forment un super duo et ils apaisent et renforcent la peau. La formule est suffisamment douce pour être utilisée deux fois par jour et vous serez étonné de la sensation de propreté et de douceur de votre peau.

convient à 

Tous types de peaux, y compris les peaux sensibles. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Une eau micellaire digne du mot nettoyant. C'est le produit idéal pour les minimalistes ou ceux qui n'ont tout simplement pas le temps pour une routine de nettoyage de 5 étapes ou plus. Cela dit, vous pouvez également utiliser de l'eau micellaire comme première étape d'une routine de double nettoyage (que nous vous recommandons vivement !).

• Pour éliminer le maquillage ou les impuretés, imbibez un coton d'eau micellaire, maintenez-le quelques secondes contre votre œil fermé, puis essuyez délicatement. • Continuez cette étape sur tout le visage jusqu'à ce qu'il soit complètement propre. • Vous pouvez vous démaquiller avec un démaquillant. • Pas besoin de rincer.
aqua/ peg-6 caprylic/capric glycerides/ butylene glycol/ betaine/ niacinamide/ curcuma longa root extract/ sodium hyaluronate/ sodium benzoate/ phenoxyethanol/ potassium sorbate/ citric acid
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 29€
  • 3,99 € livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost en Belgique + Pays-Bas
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment