Verso

Nourishing Mask

€90
100ml

This Nourishing Mask from Verso acts as a moisturizing mask and a night cream. Full of ingredients that immediately hydrate your thirsty skin and strengthen your skin's defenses. The large star in this mask is a complex of ceramides. Ceramides are essential components of the cell membrane. These ensure that your skin barrier is strengthened and less water is lost. It also contains saccharide isomerate (from plants), which gives your skin a hydration boost, fades wrinkles and makes your face so soft.

suitable for

Normal skin, dry skin, sensitive skin, combination skin and mature skin.

why we love it

Do you also want to wake up with a silky soft skin? Before you get under the wool, apply a layer of the mask to cleansed skin. By leaving the mask on, the skin is optimally hydrated during the night.

aqua / butyrospermum parkii butter / glycerin / capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer / hydrolyzed yeast extract / diheptyl succinate / sodium acrylates copolymer / phenoxyethanol / ceramide np /ceramide ap / ceramide eop / allatoin / saccharide isomerate / phytosphingosic acid / / polyglucurlecithinin / sodium lauroyl lactylate / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-1 / citric acid / sodium citrate / cetyl hydroxyethylcellulose / xanthan gum / carbomer / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate.
• Apply a generous layer to cleansed skin. • Leave on for 20 minutes or overnight for a deep moisturizing and smoothing effect. • Can be used as often as needed. • Perfect for the eye and lip area for extra nourishment.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Nourishing Mask

€90
100 ml

Ce masque nourrissant de Verso fonctionne comme un masque hydratant et une crème de nuit. Plein d'ingrédients qui hydratent immédiatement votre peau assoiffée et renforcent les défenses de votre peau. La grande étoile de ce masque est un complexe de céramides. Les céramides sont des composants essentiels de la membrane cellulaire. Ceux-ci garantissent que votre barrière cutanée est renforcée et que moins d'eau est perdue. Il contient également de l'isomérate de saccharide (provenant de plantes), qui donne à votre peau un regain d'hydratation, estompe les rides et rend votre visage si doux. 

convient à 

Peau normale, peau sèche, peau sensible, peau mixte eune peau mature.   

pourquoi nous l'aimons

Vous aussi vous souhaitez vous réveiller avec une peau douce et soyeuse ? Avant de passer sous la laine, appliquez une couche du masque sur une peau nettoyée. En laissant le masque, la peau est hydratée de manière optimale pendant la nuit.

• Appliquer une couche généreuse sur une peau nettoyée. • Laisser agir 20 minutes ou toute la nuit pour un effet profondément hydratant et lissant. • Peut être utilisé aussi souvent que nécessaire. • Parfait pour le contour des yeux et des lèvres pour une nutrition supplémentaire.
aqua / butyrospermum parkii butter / glycerin / capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer / hydrolyzed yeast extract / diheptyl succinate / sodium acrylates copolymer / phenoxyethanol / ceramide np /ceramide ap / ceramide eop / allatoin / saccharide isomerate / phytosphingosine / polyglucuronic acid / cholesterol / lecithin / sodium lauroyl lactylate / ethylhexylglycerin / biosaccharide gum-1 / citric acid / sodium citrate / cetyl hydroxyethylcellulose / xanthan gum / carbomer / sodium benzoate / potassium sorbate.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment