Verso

Super C Serum

€90
30ml

Start your day fresh and fruity with this super concentrated vitamin C serum. From the moment you step outside you are attacked by many harmful factors (such as air pollution, UVA, UVB ...) Bacteria, hormones ... can also cause skin damage from the inside. By adding Super C Serum to your skincare routine, damage can be prevented and repaired. The effect: your skin looks healthier and radiant overall . The Super C Serum contains a stabilized, oil-soluble form of vitamin C, tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate, which causes little to no visible irritation of the skin and is super effective. It also contains extracts of Kakadu plum which contains extremely high concentrations of vitamin C (100x more than orange). Floretin (from apples) is an extremely powerful antioxidant that minimizes fine lines and wrinkles.

suitable for

All skin types .

why we love it

Vitamin C has a whole list of beauty benefits. It is a super antioxidant that protects the skin against pollution, UV and external stressors. In addition, it stimulates the production of collagen, inhibits pigment production and gives tired skin a boost.

aqua / shea butter ethyl esters / butylene glycol / tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate / sodium acrylates copolymer / glycerin / phloretin / terminalia ferdinandiana fruit extract / helianthus annuus seed oil / biosaccharide gum-1 / tocopheryl acetate / tocopherol / lecithin / trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate / citric acid ethylhexylglycerin / citric acid / ethylhexylglycerin / phenoxyethanol.
• In the morning after cleansing, apply 1-2 pumps to the face, neck and décolleté. • Follow up with a day cream and sunscreen throughout the day. • If desired, it can also be used in the evening before your night cream.
  • Free shipping from €39
  • €3.99 standard shipping
  • Delivered by bpost in Belgium + the Netherlands
  • Ordered before 4 p.m.? Shipped today!
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Super C Serum

€90
30 ml

Commencez votre journée fraîche et fruitée avec ce sérum super concentré en vitamine C. Dès le moment où vous sortez, vous êtes attaqué par de nombreux facteurs nocifs (pensez à la pollution de l'air, aux UVA, aux UVB...) Les bactéries, les hormones... peuvent également endommager la peau de l'intérieur. En ajoutant le sérum Super C à votre routine de soins de la peau, les dommages peuvent être prévenus et réparés. L'effet : votre peau a l'air globalement plus sain et radieux. Le sérum Super C contient une forme stabilisée et soluble dans l'huile de vitamine C, l'ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyle, qui provoque peu ou pas d'irritation visible de la peau et est super efficace. Il contient également des extraits de prune de Kakadu qui contiennent des concentrations extrêmement élevées de vitamine C (100x plus que l'orange). La floretine (de la pomme) est un antioxydant extrêmement puissant qui minimise les rides et ridules. 

convient à 

Tous types de peau.   

pourquoi nous l'aimons

La vitamine C a toute une liste de bienfaits pour la beauté. C'est un super antioxydant qui protège la peau contre la pollution, les UV et les agressions extérieures. De plus, il stimule la production de collagène, inhibe la production de pigments et donne un coup de fouet aux peaux fatiguées.

• Appliquer directement sur la peau nettoyée. • Ouvrez l'emballage, sortez le masque en deux parties. • Retirez d'abord la fine couche protectrice d'un côté et placez-la au bon endroit sur votre visage. • Retirez ensuite la couche de protection la plus épaisse à l'extérieur. • Laissez reposer environ 20 minutes. • Retirez le masque et continuez à masser le produit restant sur votre peau. • Utiliser une à deux fois par semaine pour des résultats optimaux.
aqua / shea butter ethyl esters / butylene glycol / tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate / sodium acrylates copolymer / glycerin / phloretin / terminalia ferdinandiana fruit extract / helianthus annuus seed oil / biosaccharide gum-1 / tocopheryl acetate / tocopherol / lecithin / trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate / citric acid / ethylhexylglycerin / citric acid / ethylhexylglycerin / phenoxyethanol.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment