Verso

Super Elixir

€185
30ml

New and revolutionary in skincare, this elixir is the first ever product to contain NEAR 1, a new molecule developed by Verso. NEAR 1 is Niacinamidoethyl Retinoate is a molecule that will remedy dull skin, make the skin more even and fix texture. NEAR 1 is a unique molecule, which is a hybrid of retinol and niacinamide - so you get all the benefits of both niacinamide and retinol, but less sensitivity. In addition, this facial oil also contains licorice root and vegetable squalene - which keep the skin hydrated for a long time and brighten your skin. This unique facial oil is quickly absorbed by the skin, does not feel greasy and your healthy, glowy skin is tones in no time .

suitable for

Everybody.

why we love it

NEAR 1 is the first of its kind in cosmetics and is the result of eight years of research and development. It is a retinoid that combines vitamin A and niacinamide, with niacinamide helping to stabilize vitamin A. The combination provides the benefits of vitamin A and niacinamide and is associated with little or no irritation due to its stable form.

NEAR 1 is de eerste in zijn soort in de cosmetica en is het resultaat van acht jaar onderzoek en ontwikkeling. Het is een retinoïde die vitamine A en niacinamide combineert, waarbij niacinamide helpt om vitamine A te stabiliseren. De combinatie biedt de voordelen van vitamine A en niacinamide en wordt geassocieerd met weinig of geen irritatie vanwege de stabiele vorm.
caprylic/capric triglyceride / squalane / shea butter ethyl esters / helianthus annuus seed oil unsaponifiables / oryza sativa bran oil / tocopheryl acetate / hexylresorcinol / niacinamidoethyl retinoate / glycyrrhiza glabra root extract / glycine soy oil / tocopheranesterol / beta-sitopherol / beta-sitopherol / polysorbate 20 / sodium ascorbate
Iedereen
• Apply a few drops to cleansed skin in the morning and/or evening. • If you have oily skin, we recommend that you start with fewer drops. • Use alone or with other skin care products. • The product is safe to use during the day, but we always recommend using a sunscreen during the day, at least SPF 30, to maintain results and healthy looking skin.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany and Luxembourg
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10
  • Free samples with every order
  • ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

Recommended

Recently viewed

Verso

Super Elixir

€185
30 ml

Nouveau et révolutionnaire dans le soin de la peau, cet élixir est le premier produit à contenir NEAR 1, une nouvelle molécule développée par Verso. PROCHE 1 est Le Niacinamidoethyl Retinoate est une molécule qui va remédier au teint terne, uniformiser la peau et fixer le grain. NEAR 1 est une molécule unique, qui est un hybride de rétinol et de niacinamide - vous bénéficiez donc de tous les avantages du niacinamide et du rétinol, mais avec moins de sensibilité. De plus, cette huile pour le visage contient également de la réglisse et du squalène végétal - qui maintiennent la peau hydratée pendant longtemps et illuminent votre peau. Cette huile pour le visage unique est rapidement absorbée par la peau, n'est pas grasse et en pas le temps est votre teint sain et éclatant. 

convient à

Tout le monde. 

pourquoi nous l'aimons 

NEAR 1 est le premier du genre en cosmétique et est le résultat de huit années de recherche et développement. C'est un rétinoïde qui associe la vitamine A et la niacinamide, la niacinamide aidant à stabiliser la vitamine A. La combinaison offre les avantages de la vitamine A et de la niacinamide et est associée à peu ou pas d'irritation en raison de sa forme stable. 

• Appliquer quelques gouttes sur une peau nettoyée matin et/ou soir. • Si vous avez la peau grasse, nous vous recommandons de commencer avec moins de gouttes. • Utiliser seul ou avec d'autres produits de soin de la peau. • Le produit peut être utilisé en toute sécurité pendant la journée, mais nous recommandons toujours d'utiliser un écran solaire pendant la journée, au moins SPF 30, pour maintenir les résultats et une peau d'apparence saine.
caprylic/capric triglyceride / squalane / shea butter ethyl esters / helianthus annuus seed oil unsaponifiables / oryza sativa bran oil / tocopheryl acetate / hexylresorcinol / niacinamidoethyl retinoate / glycyrrhiza glabra root extract / glycine soja oil / tocopherol / beta-sitosterol / squalane / hydroxypropyl methylcellulose / polysorbate 20 / sodium ascorbate
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 39€
  • 3,99€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

conseillé

Vu récemment